Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Taskman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Nice hotel with great breakfast, just wish it was more central in the city or better transport
Nice hotel but about an hour on the bus out of the city of Verona, in a quiet industrial town, not great public transport links as only two buses a day to Verona' ie around 7am or around 1pm and no trains there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Leicestershire

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Only stayed one night, little further out of verona as expected at about 20 minutes , but the hotel was clean , quite, staff friendly and the breakfast good , could stay there again no problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Len & Sandra from Australia

Fantastic service

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great find on our trip, just off the motorway, the staff could not be more helpful, quite and peaceful place. Had dinner at a restaurant across the road, which was very good.Would recommend to anyone travel and needed a stopover for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel with friendly service

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stopped here while en route by car from Venice to Milan. The hotel is in a small beautifully restored building with lovely details like open wood beams in the ceiling of our room. The service was highly efficient and friendly, breakfast perfect and the room in like new condition with the most comfortable bed I've slept in recently at a hotel. Even the wifi internet worked perfectly. Free secure parking in front of the hotel just completes a perfect package. Highly recommended and we'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from England, UK

family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: staff
Cons: no evening meal
Location: good location
excellent hotel friendly staff good location for Verona lovely restaurant across the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, well-maintained, good rates

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Everything was excellent. It is not a luxury hotel, but one that is renovated, clean, and friendly. The swimming pool was a nice bonus. It helps to have a car -- and is about 20 minutes (by autoroute) from Verona. For those with cars who want good value near Verona, it is recommended highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice Clean Hotel ,

Posted May 1, 2012
Very nice hotel in a cute town good restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from London

Corte Castelletto comes highly recommended!

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Great location peaceful. Great amenities. Excellent staff. Corte Castelletto see you again soon.i
Cons: N/A
Location: Excellent
Location hotel staff excellent! Thank you so much. We will definitely be back soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A&C from Matlock, Derbyshire DE4, UK

This hotel is well worth using.

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: Quiet (whilst we were there - recession?)
Location: Nogarole Rocca - about 12kms from Verona airport and really easy to find from the autostrada.
The hotel was handy for the autostrada to get into Verona and up to Lake Garda, which were the places we particularly wanted to go to. It was very quiet when we visited (over Easter) with very few guests, which was pehaps just as well because the walls were very thin and we could hear the other guests. There was plenty of room in the bedroom with a very large and comfortable bed. The room was cleaned and tidied every day. The shower was very powerful, albeit a little small, the bathroom itself though was large and roomy. There was a safe in the room, however, we couldn't use it as the hotel didn't have any spare batteries to enable it. The breakfast was continental (to be expected!) with a decent range of food on offer. Italian friends were amused and couldn't understand why we wanted to stay in Nogarole Rocca as to them it is just an exit off the autostrada, however, it suited our purposes very well. Attached is a view from our room at the front of the hotel.