Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Moraga

Comfortable New Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful and the accommodations were excellent. We felt safe in the neighborhood, it's just that it is in a more industrial area of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. C. Huangfrom Taipei

床很舒服

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店很新,服務態度好,但位於市郊,適合有租車的旅客.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Leuk hotel, houdt rekening met locatie

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nette kamer, vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Openingstijden van het bad mogen ruimer
Location: Voor onze vakantie hebben we vooral Verona, Venetië (trein) en het Gardameer bezocht. Voor het Gardameer is een auto aan te raden
Het hotel is netjes en de kamers zijn ook netjes. Kamers worden elke dag keurig opgemaakt. Het (kleine) bad is wel maar zeer beperkt open (18:00 - 21:00uur), dus als je op vakantie bent, kan je er maar beperkt gebruik van maken. De locatie van het hotel is een stuk van het centrum af, dus een taxi of gebruik van de shuttlebus is wel noodzakelijk als je naar het treinstation of centrum wil. De prijs van een taxi is met ongeveer €10,- wel schappelijk. Ook vanaf het vliegveld valt de taxi best mee, ongeveer €25,-. Het personeel is vriendelijk en de mensen achter de balie spreken goed Engels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom po5083

too far from center

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was too far and you need taxi or bus to going to center, small gym and simple breakfast. Nice building and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good rooms
Cons: Free internet
Location: Not much nearby as the hotel is in a semi industrial area. But Verona is a beautiful city so it was good to have a nice hotel to enjoy.
Nice hotel and good rooms. It is located in a semi industrial area and about 10 minute drive into Verona (we had a car but they do offer a courtesy bus). Has a nice indoor pool and small gym. But in this day and age it is disappointing that they don't offer free internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg, Bayern

Modernes Hotel mit Dachterrrasse

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Die Einrichtung, die Dachterrrasse, die Zimmer einschließlich Bad sind schön
Cons: Das Frühstück war nicht besonders gut. Es sollte auch möglich sein, auf der schönen Terrasse unten Mittag zu essen oder zu frühstücken.
Location: In der Nähe des Messegeländes (Fiera), in der Nähe kann man gar nichts tun, außer auf die Messe gehen, man ist aber schnell in der Stadt.
Das Hotel suchten wir aus wegen des perfekten Parkplatzangebotes, es liegt in einer etwas einsamen Gegend. Mit Taxi ist man ganz schnell in der Stadt und kommz gut zur Vorstellung in die Arena und wieder zurück. Von der Dachterrrasse hat man einen wundervollen Blick auf Verona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Familiefrom Norge

Komfortable senger - men dårlig service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde der en natt. Pent rom og meget gode senger. Fint med treningsrom, men slitte tredemøller. Noe skitten basseng. Mangel på kontakt, smil og kundevennlighet preget de to ansatte i resepsjonen. Lite kundevennlighet i frokostsalen. Lite utvalg av mat til frokost. Ok pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Amazingly helpful front desk staff. Great room. Great pool. Great location.