Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good rooms
Cons: Free internet
Location: Not much nearby as the hotel is in a semi industrial area. But Verona is a beautiful city so it was good to have a nice hotel to enjoy.
Nice hotel and good rooms. It is located in a semi industrial area and about 10 minute drive into Verona (we had a car but they do offer a courtesy bus). Has a nice indoor pool and small gym. But in this day and age it is disappointing that they don't offer free internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Amazingly helpful front desk staff. Great room. Great pool. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet modern hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A very comfortable and clean hotel, out of the town centre, but with easy transport and courtesy car through the day. Easy access to all facilities and attentive staff with good English. We enjoyed sun terrace and pool for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendyhouse from west yorkshire uk

Very modern hotel just outside Verona.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean and modern
Cons: Gym, hotel shuttle bus. Restaurant service
Location: None, you will need a taxi to Verona
We stayed in two twin rooms on the sixth floor in July. Positives- due to its location out of town the hotel was very quiet. Reception very efficient, staff friendly and the bill was correct on checkout. - we ate one evening meal and one breakfast In the restaurant, which at €18 for breakfast was over priced. Staff friendly. good sized modern clean rooms. - Beds pillows and sheets very comfortable. - Bathroom modern and well equipped with wet room style shower, bidet, toilet and basin. Hair dryer provided. - maid service every day, towels changed daily. Negatives - restaurant over priced and service un attentive and slow. - Coffee pots were stone cold. I would suggest using the coffee shop outside the hotel which was nice, good food and excellent value for money but closed on Sunday. - there is a shuttle bus operating, how're the first run of the day is 11am and the last 7pm with only. 6 pre book able seats. Taxis arrive quickly when ordered and fist us in the region of €10/13 to Piazza Bra. The gym is poorly equipped. All in all I would recommend and return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giulia from London

Perfect Business Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ideal business hotel: close to the highway and easy to find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christa from Switzerland

Perfect Verona hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent 8 nights at the Crowne Plaza and enjoyed having the closeness to the city and the great accessible rooms. My daughter is in a wheelchair and loved to have her own bathroom. The staff, espetially Ana from the front desk, is very friendly. The hotel is clean and the breakfast buffet very good for an italian hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryde Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BP from Torino, Italy

A ways away from the city center

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to convention center and other out of town businesses, but quite a distance from the city center. Shuttle will run you in/back, which makes it worthy of consideration. Bed was hard/uncomfortable, but the rest of the room was modern/clean. Surrounding area is a bit shabby and walk to the bus stop is a bit of a hike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Toronto

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was in line with what I'd expect from the Crowne Plaza - modern, comfortable, very classy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suaie from Virginia

internet service

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The internet SVC should be included in the cost of the room.