Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night arrival

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, beds, staff
Cons: The free airport shuttle pick up. No one was there to collect us, even though I had written our flight details and requested it. Had to call them.
It was so nice to be able to be welcomed to this beautifully clean and comfortable hotel. The staff, thank you Francesca were beyond helpful. Organising opera tickets and transfers for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Verona 2014

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very modern
Cons: Double/triple glazing; remove exterior noise
Best and most economical experience for a 4 Star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for quick access to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location, staff, price, clean room
The hotel is very well located near the airport, and there is a shuttle that runs at any time (by reservation). I did not do any sightseeing in Verona, so I can't speak to the convenience of the location in other regards. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious, and came at a very good price. There was free wifi in the room, but you have to ask for it. There were several amenities that seemed good, but I did not use them so I can't speak about them. The food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced, and the waitress was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marieke

Great for early flights from Verona

Posted Oct 11, 2013
To go back from a business trip I needed to be at Verona airport pretty early so I needed a hotel nearby. The hotel is pretty new and has all the facilities. Wifi is free but you do need to ask for a login at the check-in desk. Shame I arrived too late to use the spa, maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helen from UK

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pickup and return to airport excellent service on request. Kettle provided in room which is unusual for Italy but much appreciated. Breakfast extremely good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price, clean, comfortable. Would highly recommend if a stay near the airport is required
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rp from Louisianna

near airport

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
was very uncomfortable, the whole building had the heat on,and management couldn't do anything about it, opened window still too hot to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

Great for a short stay

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very comfortable, especially the bed! The breakfast exceeded my expectations. The downside is the location. On a main road, and without a vehicle you're a bit stuck without going on the shuttle to the airport.On arrival it's not clear how to get the shuttle to the hotel. That should be made easier