Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel close to the VRN / Verona airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Next door to competitive fuel station with helpful staff to figure out how to pay at the pump. 1 KM from the airport
Front desk staff that was very accommodating to English speaking guests with directions. Had shuttle bus onsite and offered ride to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE

Posted Nov 28, 2014
BUEN HOTEL AL LADO DEL AEROPUERTO Y DE LA AUTOPISTA, NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE. HOTEL NUEVO CON UN BUEN DESAYUNO, HABITACION MUY COMODA, NO PROBAMIS EL SPA, ASI QUE NO OS PODEMOS CONTAR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymondfrom Vancouver

friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. WiFi codes were annoying but that was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sukiwufrom Bristol

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Perfect location for Verona and the airport. Staff were wonderfully helpful. Loved that I could have coffee in the room. Bed very comfortable but pillows a little too firm for me. Great shower, beautifully clean room. Excellent parking. A good breakfast, friendly chap in the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom milano

ottimo albergo in buona posizione

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: la comodità della camera
Location: l'hotel è a due passi dall'aeroporto non troppo lontano dalla città
albergo molto comodo per un week end se non si vuole stare nel centro della città
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night arrival

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, beds, staff
Cons: The free airport shuttle pick up. No one was there to collect us, even though I had written our flight details and requested it. Had to call them.
It was so nice to be able to be welcomed to this beautifully clean and comfortable hotel. The staff, thank you Francesca were beyond helpful. Organising opera tickets and transfers for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Wir waren lediglich für zwei Übernachtungen im Hotel; Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut bis auf den Punkt, dass das Frühstücks-Buffet nicht viel zu bieten hat. Die Sauna mit dem Whirlpool ist ein Traum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dall'aeroporto di Verona

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel eccellente per chi ha necessità di recarsi in aeroporto molto presto. Il personale è molto cortese ed efficente ed il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com