Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Neues Hotel nahe beim Flughafen

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Das nette Personal und der unkomplizierte kostenlose Flughafenshuttle nehmen für das Hotel ein. Ich habe im Restaurant wirklich gut gegessen , und das Frühstück war auch gut. Nervend fand ich, dass die Klimaanlage von selbst anging, sobald man den Raum verließ. Einfach zu kalt!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Molto comodo per raggiungere le località sul lago di Garda e Verona per passare un week end. Ottima la pulizia, da consigliare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathalie from verdun

hotel pratique

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel proche de l'aeroport avec des navettes sur demande ideal pour un déplacement d'affaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel close to the VRN / Verona airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Next door to competitive fuel station with helpful staff to figure out how to pay at the pump. 1 KM from the airport
Front desk staff that was very accommodating to English speaking guests with directions. Had shuttle bus onsite and offered ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel DB

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel je nov, moderno uredjen. Malo teze ga je naći ali zanemarivo. Svakako bih opet odsjela tamo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leana from Wiesbaden

Praktisch nahe des Flughafens. Service top.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Preis Leistungs-Verhältniss stimmt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE

Posted Nov 28, 2014
BUEN HOTEL AL LADO DEL AEROPUERTO Y DE LA AUTOPISTA, NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE. HOTEL NUEVO CON UN BUEN DESAYUNO, HABITACION MUY COMODA, NO PROBAMIS EL SPA, ASI QUE NO OS PODEMOS CONTAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schoenes Hotel aber schlecht gelegen

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Das moderne Hotel ist sauber und angenehm eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind einfach und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Lediglich die sehr harten Betten und die schlechte Lage sind negativ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Vancouver

friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. WiFi codes were annoying but that was the only negative.