Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE

Posted Nov 28, 2014
BUEN HOTEL AL LADO DEL AEROPUERTO Y DE LA AUTOPISTA, NOS SORPRENDIO GRATAMENTE. HOTEL NUEVO CON UN BUEN DESAYUNO, HABITACION MUY COMODA, NO PROBAMIS EL SPA, ASI QUE NO OS PODEMOS CONTAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom milano

ottimo albergo in buona posizione

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: la comodità della camera
Location: l'hotel è a due passi dall'aeroporto non troppo lontano dalla città
albergo molto comodo per un week end se non si vuole stare nel centro della città
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night arrival

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, beds, staff
Cons: The free airport shuttle pick up. No one was there to collect us, even though I had written our flight details and requested it. Had to call them.
It was so nice to be able to be welcomed to this beautifully clean and comfortable hotel. The staff, thank you Francesca were beyond helpful. Organising opera tickets and transfers for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Wir waren lediglich für zwei Übernachtungen im Hotel; Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut bis auf den Punkt, dass das Frühstücks-Buffet nicht viel zu bieten hat. Die Sauna mit dem Whirlpool ist ein Traum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dall'aeroporto di Verona

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel eccellente per chi ha necessità di recarsi in aeroporto molto presto. Il personale è molto cortese ed efficente ed il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simona e Paolofrom Brescia e Monza

Ottima scelta!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione comodissima vicina all'aereoporto, receptionist gentilissimi ed esaustivi, camera insonorizzata e veramente confortevole, colazione che soddisfa ogni esigenza, purtroppo non abbiamo avuto il tempo di provare la SPA.. Terrazza gradevolissima e posizione comoda per qualsiasi destinazione. La prossima volta arriveremo il mattino per godere meglio di ogni comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jshawfrom Birmingham

love the spa, but you need a car

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was hard to find, as it was behind the Q8 petrol station on a road leading to the airport, but the hotel was outstanding, with a wonderful spa and a great breakfast, the roof top area was just perfect, but you do need a car if you want to visit Verona(20min) lake Garda(40 min)and Venice(1hour 30)or to eat real Italian food, we loved it so much we booked an extra night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Croatia

Great value for money, good breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to book this 4* hotel as price at lake Garda was 3-5 times more for 2* hotels and this one was straight on Autostrada so only 20km to lake and it was a great choice. Pleasant interior, great breakfast and pleasant staff. However, keep in mind that you will have to use car to go to nearest shop or ATM, as well as to go to the centre of Verona. But if you're looking for a hotel that is reasonable priced for a weekend in Gardaland or to drive to city centre this one is a great value for money. Ask for rooms with even numbers as this side overlooks at green part instead of parking.