Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Irenefrom Malaga

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta cerca del centro. La chica que lo lleva es muy agradable. Las habitaciones están bastante bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stefanofrom Pisa

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pochi minuti dalla arena dove siamo stati, cordiali, disponibili , ci ritorneremo anche per il prezzo che non guasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Great location and luxurious room. Friendly!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Perfect location in a quiet street just 5-10minute walk to the Roman Arena. The hostess was very agreeable and pointed to the nice less-turisty places in Verona where we were able to grab food or a drink for better value for money. Quiet and spacious rooms, although we missed having access to a fridge. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Superb staff, great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Room was large and very clean. The hotel location is great, 5 minutes' walk to the centre and 10 minutes' walk to the station. Nothing was too much bother for the hotel staff. We were accompanied in our car to the private parking lot a couple of streets away, we were given detailed advice on where to visit and eat/drink in the city, as well as details of trains and prices to Venice (v easy to do a day trip from Verona). They even loaned us a bottle opener when we'd forgotten ours! Would thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin

Wunderbarer und charmanter Service

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kleines einfaches Hotel in zentraler Lage. Die Leitung des Hotels ist stets bemüht, charmant und zuvorkommend. Das Ambiente des angrenzenden Frühstücksraumes ist besonders. Alles in allem einige perfekte Tage in einer wunderschönen Stadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sofiafrom udine

Perfetto per un weekend

Posted May 13, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte. Ottima posizione. Prezzo competitivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grosses, sauberes Zimmer. Zu Fuss in 10-15 Minuten in der Altstadt und beim Bahnhof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joachim K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mukava pieni hotelli

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pieni hotelli, hyvät kävelyetäisyydet rautatieasemaan ja vanhan kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Ainut hotellin haittapuoli on et vastaanotto ei ole paljoo auki, ja me pääsimme huoneeseen melko myöhään muihin hotelleihin verrattuna. Saatin kumminkin hyvät neuvot ja palvelu vastaanotosta.