Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

most nice hotel in northern Italy

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Staffs' service. They know what guests want to do. Interior is also nice. Convenient to sightseeing historic destrict.
Location: everythin! Santa Anastasia Cathidral, Duomo,Tomba di Jurietta,Arena,CastelVecchio.
Much more valuable to the Expedia discount rate applied. Very nice traditional hotel, one of the most nice hotels of inland regional city hotels in northern Italy. Staffs are professionals. They know what guests want to do. The room allocated was a little bit small but is equivalent to the discounted rate, comfortable and enough place for me. While every important sightseeing place is in a 10 minutes walking distance as the hotel is situated at the historic centre in Verona, you need not go out! The hotel interior is superb and traditional,leading you to historic Verona even inside the hotel! Suggested restaurant is also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernardfrom france

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé ; confortable . Excellent petit déjeuner .Nous avons cependant été déçus par la salle de bains un peu exiguë ,avec une douche qui fonctionnait mal et inondait la pièce . C'est dommage pour un hotel de ce standing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Traditionsreiches italienisches Stadtpalasthotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Lage, Ambiente, Service.
Cons: Eigentlich nicht, evtl. Frühstück, ist aber auch Italien und so o.k.
Location: Zentral, Stadtbesichtigung, Shopping, Arena-Oper.
Perfekt, Frühstück hat nicht ganz den Standard, den man in Nordeuropa bei dieser Hotelkategorie antrifft. Ideale Lage im Zentrum, alles ist gut erreichbar, auch die Arena. Sehr netter Service und sehr nettes Personal. Flair eines alten italienischen Palastes. Tolle Dachterasse mit Grillrestaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
we pay about 400 Euro per night. The price value was a little to high for that what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pekkafrom Finland

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Oikein hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Henkilökunta todella kohtelias ja aamupala runsas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgfrom Oslo, Norway

Perfekt beliggenhet, litt datert rom

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Due Torri Hotel er medlem av The Leading Hotel of The World og lever opptil renomen nesten 100 %. Rommene bærer preg at dette er et veldig gammelt, men nokså godt vedlikeholdt hotell. Vi var her bare for en natt, så rommet var kun benyttet til overnatting. Komfortabel seng og første gang en stillegående AC som faktisk gjorde det mulig å sove. Anbefaler på det sterkeste å prøve kaffe på takterassen, det er litt av et syn du får med deg. Med den mest ultra sentrale beliggenheten tror jeg du får et fantastisk opphold i Verona ved å sove her !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve and Margaretfrom Toowoomba Qld Australia

Could do better for 5 star

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was used as an overnight stay whilst travelling between Venice and Milan. Due Torri is in an ideal position for exploring Verona on foot and we were impressed by the reception and large foyer. We took up the valet parking which was worthwhile as the streets and car parks nearby are busy. Our room was an internal one so did not have any view, but this did not matter as we were going to be out for majority of the time. Our booking stated that the room would have coffee making facilities which was important to us. We asked reception if this could be supplied. Eventually a kettle and tea bags were placed in our room. Unfortunately they did not have coffee sachets or milk & did not seem concerned. The room had air conditioning running which was could not be adjusted by guests. It could only be turned on or off via the reception. The bedroom window could not be opened to give any fresh air resulting in poor sleep, despite 'luxury linen' bedding, Breakfast was a sumptuous affair which partly compensated. Midday check-out was also a positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loistava hotelli

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Kaikki toimii kuin ajatus - paitsi nettiyhteys ja erillinen vesihana kylmälle ja kuumalle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Wonderful staff, gorgeous room, clean and lots of nice touches such as cakes on arrival and chocolates left each evening. We loved it.