Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione centrale

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Posizione centralissima, curato nei dettagli, personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We loved this hotel! The room was beautiful and a perfect location. The staff were very nice. The breakfast, delivered to the room, was delicious! Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Familie. Schlögl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom windsor

Great location, comfortable modern accommodation

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Ideally located close to the arena and walking distance to all the main sites. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Luxuriöses Hotel mitten im Herzen von Verona.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Das Hotel bietet perfekte Bedingungen zum Verona zu erkunden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viva Verona

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Terrific apartments, brilliant location, fabulous friendly and helpful staff. Super breakfasts in the room(s) and all the amenities were great with the possible exception of slightly slow wi-fi. If you can live without the world impinging on you too quickly while you're on holiday - and why wouldn't you not want that anyway? - then this is a superb place to stay and enjoy the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Brisbane

Fabulous

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb, recommend to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Arena.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Das es sehr zentral zur Arena liegt und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Wenn schon kein Frühstücksraum zur Verfügung steht, dann wenigstens ein Tisch wo man gemütlich frühstücken kann.
Location: Sehr zentral zur Arena und der Piazza Bra und Innenstadt.
Nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Arena. Allerdings hatten wir eine Juniorsuite, wo die Möbelierung schon etwas veraltet und runtergekommen war. Mit dem Frühstück auf dem Zimmer hat es terminlich super geklappt auch war alles sehr schön angerichtet. Leider gab es keinen Tisch woran man frühstücken kann, außer an dem TV-Tisch und da sitzt man neben einander wie die Hühner auf der Stange. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BBfrom Norden

Litt rotete service

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
90 % meget bra. Noen detaljer trekker ned (bla. TV-opplegget). Burde være perfekt til denne prisen.