Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Great location. Everything.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was one of the highlights of our trip to Verona. A superior location. Right near the arena. Restaurants and shopping near. We stepped out the hotel and ate at a lovely restaurant directly across the narrow street. All the main sights to see nearby. Easy walking to everything. Our hotel room was so cute. We took the attic suite. Turned out to be the best decision we made. They serve breakfast in your room each day. Very delightful. We had our own sitting and breakfast room. We also had a spiral staircase leading up to our own private patio on the roof. I think was the only one in the hotel. From here we could see the entire city. Excellent view. Breathtaking. I cant believe we picked the right hotel. The hotel staff was excellent. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione centrale

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Posizione centralissima, curato nei dettagli, personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon Afrom Miami

Great value, spacious rooms, prime location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is pristine - excellent, comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Prime location right off a main square. Only issue is that the street on which tou enter the hotel is a side street that is virtually desolate at night, but otherwise this hotel is absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We loved this hotel! The room was beautiful and a perfect location. The staff were very nice. The breakfast, delivered to the room, was delicious! Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normanfrom Singapore

Fantastic hotel. Pity the noisy room.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night in this hotel. Good: 1. Fantastic location just behind via mazzini, the main shopping street in verona. 2. Huge room. The biggest in our 11 day stay in italy. Room was very modern and comfortable. 3. Staff were very polite. 4. Breakfast was the best in quality and quantity in our stay in italy. Bad: Avoid the rooms the face via mazzini. We stayed on a friday. The noise was incredibly loud throughout the nite till 1am. Not useful for an already jetlagged asian traveller. Haha. But seriously, this is no fault of the hotel. Overall, i'd definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIOfrom TARANTO

OTTIMO HOTEL PRATICAMENTE SULL'ARENA DI VERONA

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel molto piccolo, con inesistenti spazi comuni, che con una inventiva fantastica, ha saputo dare il massimo confort a chi come me non ha molte pretese, è proprio il caso di dire che nel suo piccolo non manca niente, neanche una generosa colazione in camera. Le stanze invece sono abbastanza spaziose e arredate con molto gusto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mr Pohfrom Singapore

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience. Staff is very friendly. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is served in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RGfrom Charleston SC

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, great hotel. It is in a central location to all the sights of the city, everything is within 5 minute walking distance. High end shops 100 yards away, streets well lit, safe area and the city is comparable to Florence for its beauty. Rooms are large, clean, hardwood floors, updated furniture etc Would definitely stay there again, one note it does not have a bar in the hotel. Places 2 minute walk Also, it is a little difficult to find if you have a car, many one way streets, however the staff provided great directions, Google gets you within 1/4 mile... Says you have to park and walk, not true
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place. Got an upgrade to large suite, and it's beautiful. Verona is a great city - we'll be back!