Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is also free parking at the hotel and free WiFi.
The hotel is nice and it is very nicely located. There are 3 large shopping centers with in driving distance. Also very easy to reach the town center and Gardaland. The rooms are clean, not the most modern but very clean. They provide all the necessities you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel direct aan de snelweg

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Leuke, kleine details in de badkamer.
Cons: Geen
Location: Ligt vrijwel direct aan de snelweg. Goede openbaar vervoer gelegenheid van en naar centrum Verona.
Modern hotel met mooie kamers met alle voorzieningen. Uitgebreide ontbijtkeuze. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilasfrom Valby

God morgenmad, larm på værelset

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
En fin morgenmad fulgte med, men der var meget lam på værelset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Éric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrafrom Mexico

Lejano del centro pero vistas maravillosas

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sólo estuvimos una noche, esta lejos del centro pero las vistas de las montañas y castillos circundantes es maravillosa. Difícil de transportarse, así que por taxi al centro y quedarse ahí hasta culminar la visita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Ireland

highly recommended

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found and booked the hotel the day before arriving. The guy on reception was friendly and efficient and so helpful in showing us things to see in the city. City 15 mins away by bus (bus stop right outside hotel) . Had planned to drive but took his recommendation not to. You can also save yourself hassle and buy your bus tickets at he hotel, great especially if you don't speak Italian. That night we had a drink in the bar and the staff were friendly and chatty (all spoke English). For a city break hotel this is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bon acueil et service excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si je reviens dans le coin, je ne vois pas pourquoi j'irais chercher ailleurs un très bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel für Stadtreise

Posted Jul 2, 2014
mit dem Bus für nur 1,30 Euro bis zum Zentrum von Verona, Rezeption verkauft auch Karten für die Arena di Verona, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück.