Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Decent hotel. Great for a short stay in a budget. Boreal gasto was a bit string y but still a good place. Fríen sky staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Nice basic hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Please read comments (above).
Cons: Pillows uncomfortable, too bulky and hard (they need replacing!!) Cosmetic repairs and decoration needed. Room could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Convenient regular buses run from very near to the hotel, into Verona.
Very pleasant and helpful staff. 24 hour desk. Sufficient comfort and cleanliness. Good hotel use as a base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersfrom Norway

Does what it´s supposed to

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel because it was the cheapest around. The service was okay, our (the boys´) room was ok+, I think, but according to the girls their shower was just nasty, with brown, dirty, cold water coming out. Some of the others also complained somewhat about dirt in the rooms, which I didn´t particularly notice. The city center is accessible by bus (8 km ~20 min) or by taxi. No problem here, I would say. Over all, this hotel receives a thumbs up, if you ask me. Btw: Stay clear of the breakfast! Also, there aren´t any cafes nearby, so be prepared to go into the city quite early the next morning for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rinaldofrom LC

breve sosta, solo una notte

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Albergo abbastanza pulito. Eravamo 3 famiglie e due si sono lamentati del letto. Un po disturbato dalle anatre le camere sul lato fiume. Colazione minima, appena sufficiente. Nel complesso comunque un buon albergo ad un prezzo accettabile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Belgique

Moyen

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personnel pas très aimable. Poussières dans la chambre. Douche en mauvais état.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was as expected from previous reviews. Old style, 20mins from central Verona city by car/bus. I wouldn't recommend trying to walk. Breakfast was ok, fresh croissants were available during breakfast but were taken away after we had one between 2 people. The room was a great size and good little balcony.
3 out of 5
by C4rdamomefrom Lyon

Correct mais sans plus.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Le stationnement gratuit devant l'hôtel et l'accès facile a Vérone.
Cons: Le karaoké du bar voisin.
Hôtel correct, bien placé mais qui ne vaut pas ses trois étoiles. Accueil agréable mais voisinage de la rue très bruyant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très eloigné du centre-ville, 20 mn de bus pour y arriver. J'ai essayé de les appeler avant mon arrivée pour avoir des indications, mais injoignable...Vieil immeuble, lit tres inconfortable, matelas tellement usé qu'il etait concave.. Petit déjeuner limite.Bref, je ne recommande pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com