Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very helpful staff. Went out of their way to provide information and make sure you were comfotable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice hotel if you travel with car

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel if you travel with car, the personal amazing gentle, the bus stop it's at the corner leave you at the historic center. The room it's comfortable, a nice hotel for a nice price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Séjour top

Séjour au top

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
tres bon séjour Personnel hyper serviable et hôtel bien situer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Hotel in periferia però ben collegato al centro ci

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Albergo situato in un quartiere periferico però ben collegato al centro città. Io e mia moglie siamo arrivati a Verona con l'auto. L'abbiamo lasciata al percheggio gratuito dell'hotel e abbiamo usufruito dei mezzi pubblici per gli spostamenti. Hotel gradevole, colazione ottima, varia e abbondante sia dolce che salato. Il personale alla reception è professionale e preparato. Abbiamo chiesto due coperte che ci sono state consegnate subito. Nulla da segnalare. Ci torneremo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, pulito e tranquillo.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Camera e bagno.
Cons: Offerta della colazione.
Ottimo hotel per chi vuole soggiornare per lavoro. 10 minuti dal centor città, camere rinnovate, pulite e confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO A DUE PASSI DALLA FIERA

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: OSPITALITA'
Cons: NEI SERVIZI PER IL PRANZO O CENA
Location: LA POSIZIONE DELL'HOTEL E' BUONA, NON HO AVUTO TEMPO DI VISITARE LA CITTA' PERCHE' IMPEGNATO ALLA FIERA
MI SONO TROVATO MOLTO BENE LA MIA ESPERIENZA E' STATA ECCEZIONALE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sébastien from Tinou

Séjour agréable

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, avec un personnel accueillant et souriant, prêt à rendre service. Petit jaccuzi en terrasse permettant un bon moment de détente. Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Rapport qualité/prix excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angelica from Colombia

Excelente hotel, bonito y fantastica atención

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, bonito, limpio, fantastica atención al cliente. Volveré!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vantaa

Hyvä hotelli hyvillä kulkuyhteyksillä.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location: Hotellin lähettyvillä ei juurikaan ole elämää, joten kannattaa suunnata muualle. Hotellin vieressä on ravintola, joka on hyvä. Ja ehkä alueen ainoa sä
Hotelli on pieni, moderni ja pääasiassa hyvä kuntoinen. Kattoterassi on erittäin mukava lisä porealtaineen! Henkilökunta on todella mukavaa ja auttaa missä tahansa asiassa. Hotellilla on kokoustilat. Matkaa keskusta-alueelle on n. 4 km, mutta hotellilta menee paikallisbussit vierestä. Hinta oli 1,50/matka. Taksi maksoi keskustaan n. 12€. Lentokentälle 26 € ja matkaa oli n. 10 km. Juna-/bussiasema on 2km päässä, sieltä pääsee melkein mihin tahansa Italiassa.