Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekter Zwischenstopp

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Zimmerausstattung, Service
Location: In direkter Nähe wenig, aber 15 min Fahrt ins Zentrum Verona
Wir sind auf dem Weg nach Rom nur einen Abend in dem Hotel gewesen und waren sehr zufrieden. Hilfreiches Personal, schöne geräumige Zimmer zu einem Superpreis. Verona Zentrum noch gut zu erreichen (15 min) Fahrt. Lage in Industriegebiet, aber daher auch schnell zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ferrara

Ideale per chi viaggia per lavoro, vicino a tutto.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: nuovo, pulito, efficiente
Cons: nn
Location: Ottima posizione per chi viaggia per lavoro.
Soggiorno per lavoro, dormito benissimo (della max importanza), ottima colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bayern

Komfortables hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Sehr schönes komfortables hotel, sehr freundliches Personal. Das Frühstück war ok. Das hotel liegt zwar im Gewerbegebiet aber man kann von dort aus alles sehr gut erreichen, alles in allem ein toller Aufenthalt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
ottimo per visitare la città ed i dintorni, posizione tranquilla ottimi ristoranti tipici a pochi minuti di auto, è la terza volta che vi pernotto e lo ho trovato migliorato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinfrom Salzburg

Tophotel zu fairem Preis

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vom Zentrum nur 15 Fahrminuten entfernt, über die Schnellstraße perfekt erreichbar - für geschäftliche Reise hervorragend geeignet, wenn in der Stadt alles ausgebucht oder zu teuer ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

베로나에서 먼 호텔

Posted Jan 3, 2015
베로나에서 20 km 이상 멀리 떨어져 있는 호텔로 교통이 매우 불편하고, 주변에 식당도 없는 그저 그런 호텔이었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
All good...great location. Clean and great breakfast....staff wad helpful and assisted well...great location for both garda-gardaland and verona...thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Po Lam Paulinefrom Hong Kong

Very good value

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while we were visiting Verona, which was a 20 mins drive. Frontdesk staff were very helpful and the rooms are clean and modern. As we arrived late on a Sunday evening, we chose to eat at the hotel restaurant. The food was surprisingly good and our waiter was very efficient and helpful, given I speak very little Italian and he speaks a little English. Good choice if you prefer not to stay at the outskirts of verona.