Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Comfortable out of town hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We had a rental car and the hotel is very accesible from the A4 highway. In 5 minutes you get to downtown Verona parking. Spacious and comfortable room with great breakfast. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The hotel was tucked away behind the train station, I was nervous to walk around the area too. Though it is a small town, the hotel wasn't really close enough to anything to walk around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Wir haben auf der Durchreise mit unserer dreijährigen Tochter eine Nacht im HOtel Fiera geschlafen. Wir hatten eine sehr komfortables Zimmer mit einem großen Bett, was für uns besonders wichtig war. Das Zimmer war sauber, klimatisiert und ruhig, das Personal freundlich. Auch das Frühstück bot eine große Auswahl. Das Hotel liegt hinter dem Bahnhof in der Nähe des Messegeländes. Die Umgebung fand ich (abends) nicht so vertrauenserweckend und wir haben kein Restaurant in der näheren UMgebung entdecken können. Mit dem Auto ist man aber sehr schnell im Zentrum von Verona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach, NRW

Sauberes Hotel etwas außerhalb

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Das Hotel Fiera liegt etwas außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum, was allerdings durch die Bushaltestellen direkt vor dem Hotel keinerlei Probleme mit sich bringt. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber, eingerichtet wie jedes normale Hotelzimmer. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, nur wenn sehr viele Tische besetzt waren, hatte das Personal große Mühe den Ansturm zu bewältigen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

Confortevole hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Posizione ed in generale tutta la struttura
Abbiamo soggiornato io e la mia famiglia un paio di giorni in occasione delle festività pasquali e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Posizione tranquilla non distante troppo dal centro raggiungibile comodamente a piedi o in autobus, stanza ampia e pulizia eccellente. Cordialità e cortesia ottime del personale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

“clean hotel but could do with some updates”

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We stayed there only for one night but from the very beginning we had mixed feelings. When we arrived and went to the reception to check in, were a bit ignored by the staff, one person was on a phone and another person was chatting with, by the looks of it, a friend, I don't think she was a hotel guest. We were waiting for about 3-4 minutes, when finally the chatty girl moved to do her job when a man (possibly her boss) came out of a room next to the reception. The hotel could do with some updates, decorating, maybe new TVs, we had an old Grundig in our room, it was working but the hotel would be much nice with some modern equipment. Bsthroom was clean but looke wuite old, old hairdryer, old shower. Again, everything was working but it would be so much nicer with moder equipment. We had nice big bed but the throw had some weird stains. There was no kettle and tea tray in the room, which was a bit disappointing. Breakfast was avarage, but we were still quite happy with that. We were on a 5th floor so the wi-fi signal was very weak and was breaking all the time. There are only about 2-3 english tv channels, so be prepared to be bored if you come to the hotel early in the eavening. There is a fre parking, which was quite convenient. The hotel is only 1 minute walk from bus stop and there are about 3 lines that can take you to the centre. The hotel is ok if you are planning to stay there for one, max 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from Polcenigo

Good experience

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Well. It was a good hotel. We liked it. The breakfast is really good and the service is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rinat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels