Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malibu

So sweet

Posted Sep 13, 2014
They were always helpful and even got me the right guide . This is a little guest house with beautiful decor . Exactly Verona . Details in the rooms made it feel like my grandmother house . I hope I get to go back and take some friends too Sweet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zuppiswissfrom Zumikon, Schweiz

Romantisches Hotel mit viel Charme an bester Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wer die Individualität liebt, ein Hotel mit Charme und Charakter sucht, der wird sich in diesem kleinen Hotel sehr wohl fühlen. Sehr zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhige Zimmer. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt mit Freude wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Jul 6, 2014
First time here. Quality from the greeting at the front door and reception to a beautiful room overlooking the garden/courtyard its very unusual in its styling in the rooms but thats a good thing except bit awkward to get into the jacuzzi bath,lovely matress and we had a turndown service as well. Breakfast very goos full continental buffet with the option of requesting eggs and bacon good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Family environment
Cons: price/ quality not ideal
beautiful location, nice hotel. Adequately furnished rooms. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zakfrom maroc

affaire

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
hotel de charme ,bien situé au centre ,beaucoup plus pour tourisme qu'affaire pour bien apprecier ,seul inconvinient petite cabine de douche vielle et ne correspond pas au stand 5 etoile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Sydney

Gorgeous old world hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
I loved this gorgeous old world hotel where the traveller is treated as a special guest. The conservatory is charming with its quirky decor & talking parrot. Beautifully decorated. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
posso confermare l'ottimo comfort dell'hotel: merita tutte le 5 stelle. personale estremamente gentile. soggiorno molto adatto a persone che amano un arredamento particolare e curato, differente da stanza a stanza. Ottima posizione. molto comodo il servizio di parking auto per chi viene da fuori citta'. attribuisco il massimo del punteggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jijii and Babaafrom Japan

best location in Verona

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
We visited Verona after the skin in Dolomitii. Although Hotel Gabbia d’Oro was located at the center of Verona, it was as calm and comfortable as we could take a rest and be relaxed. The front ladies were very kind, and taught us the very nice restaurants. We like pasta very much, and we could enjoy seven kinds of pasta during three days in Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014