Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from New York

My Favorite Hotel in the Wordl!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible old (probably hundreds of years old) restored beautifully to a 5 star luxury hotel. It is small; each room is different, but gorgeous, and the service is 6 star. It is located just a couple of blocks from the fabulous Piazza Erbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo nella Verona antica

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Albergo certamente non economico ma molto curato ed accogliente
Cons: Unico neo, poca illuminazione nella stanza
Location: Ottima posizione molto centrale e vicina a piazza delle Erbe
Fine settimana nella città antica con spettacolo all'arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Center of town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Within 10-15 minutes walking distance to all of central verona. Lovely room ,very spacious.
Cons: BED
Location: Three minute walk to IL Pompiere, great place for dinner
Great hotel, super staff, good breakfast. TERRIBLE bed, very hard, parts of my body went numb in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malibu

So sweet

Posted Sep 13, 2014
They were always helpful and even got me the right guide . This is a little guest house with beautiful decor . Exactly Verona . Details in the rooms made it feel like my grandmother house . I hope I get to go back and take some friends too Sweet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zuppiswiss from Zumikon, Schweiz

Romantisches Hotel mit viel Charme an bester Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Wer die Individualität liebt, ein Hotel mit Charme und Charakter sucht, der wird sich in diesem kleinen Hotel sehr wohl fühlen. Sehr zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhige Zimmer. Wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt mit Freude wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Jul 6, 2014
First time here. Quality from the greeting at the front door and reception to a beautiful room overlooking the garden/courtyard its very unusual in its styling in the rooms but thats a good thing except bit awkward to get into the jacuzzi bath,lovely matress and we had a turndown service as well. Breakfast very goos full continental buffet with the option of requesting eggs and bacon good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Family environment
Cons: price/ quality not ideal
beautiful location, nice hotel. Adequately furnished rooms. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zak from maroc

affaire

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
hotel de charme ,bien situé au centre ,beaucoup plus pour tourisme qu'affaire pour bien apprecier ,seul inconvinient petite cabine de douche vielle et ne correspond pas au stand 5 etoile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine from Sydney

Gorgeous old world hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
I loved this gorgeous old world hotel where the traveller is treated as a special guest. The conservatory is charming with its quirky decor & talking parrot. Beautifully decorated. Perfect location.