Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, Great Staff, Great Location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The location could not be better. The staff were very helpful and attentive.
Location: The hotel is right next to the Piazza Erbe and close to many shops and restaurants.
My wife and I had a great time. The room was great and very clean. The tropical birds in the glasshouse were a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel in center of old city.

Posted May 13, 2015
Hard to find by car but a great olace to stay limited street access. Ince at hotel they wil bring your car into hotel area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem right in the city centre

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It's one of this place where, as soon as you get in, you're overwhelmed by so much beauty and character. The hotel is full of antiques and art. The building is beautiful and charming. We were in a suite and we were like in a cocoon. The staff is nice and helpful. And then the hotel - although quiet at night - is bang in the middle of the city. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom New York

My Favorite Hotel in the Wordl!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible old (probably hundreds of years old) restored beautifully to a 5 star luxury hotel. It is small; each room is different, but gorgeous, and the service is 6 star. It is located just a couple of blocks from the fabulous Piazza Erbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo nella Verona antica

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Albergo certamente non economico ma molto curato ed accogliente
Cons: Unico neo, poca illuminazione nella stanza
Location: Ottima posizione molto centrale e vicina a piazza delle Erbe
Fine settimana nella città antica con spettacolo all'arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Center of town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Within 10-15 minutes walking distance to all of central verona. Lovely room ,very spacious.
Cons: BED
Location: Three minute walk to IL Pompiere, great place for dinner
Great hotel, super staff, good breakfast. TERRIBLE bed, very hard, parts of my body went numb in the night.