Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem right in the city centre

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It's one of this place where, as soon as you get in, you're overwhelmed by so much beauty and character. The hotel is full of antiques and art. The building is beautiful and charming. We were in a suite and we were like in a cocoon. The staff is nice and helpful. And then the hotel - although quiet at night - is bang in the middle of the city. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom New York

My Favorite Hotel in the Wordl!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible old (probably hundreds of years old) restored beautifully to a 5 star luxury hotel. It is small; each room is different, but gorgeous, and the service is 6 star. It is located just a couple of blocks from the fabulous Piazza Erbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo nella Verona antica

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Albergo certamente non economico ma molto curato ed accogliente
Cons: Unico neo, poca illuminazione nella stanza
Location: Ottima posizione molto centrale e vicina a piazza delle Erbe
Fine settimana nella città antica con spettacolo all'arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Center of town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Within 10-15 minutes walking distance to all of central verona. Lovely room ,very spacious.
Cons: BED
Location: Three minute walk to IL Pompiere, great place for dinner
Great hotel, super staff, good breakfast. TERRIBLE bed, very hard, parts of my body went numb in the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malibu

So sweet

Posted Sep 13, 2014
They were always helpful and even got me the right guide . This is a little guest house with beautiful decor . Exactly Verona . Details in the rooms made it feel like my grandmother house . I hope I get to go back and take some friends too Sweet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Jul 6, 2014
First time here. Quality from the greeting at the front door and reception to a beautiful room overlooking the garden/courtyard its very unusual in its styling in the rooms but thats a good thing except bit awkward to get into the jacuzzi bath,lovely matress and we had a turndown service as well. Breakfast very goos full continental buffet with the option of requesting eggs and bacon good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Family environment
Cons: price/ quality not ideal
beautiful location, nice hotel. Adequately furnished rooms. Great breakfast!