Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savigliano, Cuneo, Italia

Gita a Verona

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno, per un tre stelle basta e avanza.
Location: A otto Km dal centro della splendida città di Verona ed a una ventina di Km dal parco divertimenti di Gardaland.
A pochi chilometri dal centro di Verona questo hotel offre ad un prezzo contenuto camere ben curate nei particolari, spaziose e pulite. La colazione è ottima, abbondante e variegata. Il personale è gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel für Veronabesuch

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Wir waren sehr schnell in Verona
Cons: Toilettenspülung
Location: Nahe von Verona, Mantua, auch Mailand ist in 1,5 Stunden zu erreichen
Wir fühlten uns im Hotel sehr wohl, Personal war sehr freundlich, meist englisch sprechend, das Zimmer zweckmäßig, sauber, Dusche eher klein, Zimmer sind sind hellhörig, Frühstück ist ausreichend mit Schinken, Käse, Vollkorngebäck, Croisants, Joghurella, Müsli, Obst. Kaffee wird serviert. Parkplätze stehen hinterm Hotel gratis zur Verfügung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l'aquila

hotel confortevole e pulito

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: pulizia camere, colazione abbondante e personale gentile
ho pernottato due notti e posso assicurare che la pulizia della camera, la gentilezza del personale e la colazione la mattina non si trova neanche in un buon 4 stelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo nei pressi di verona

Posted Nov 16, 2014
un bel albergo nei pressi di Verona. ben collegato con i servizi al centro economico. la camera pulita ordinata calda. ottima colazione a buffet lo consiglio caldamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marche

X lavoro

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Tutto ok...vicino al ristorante cavour dove fanno il miglior bollito della zona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Ohio

Nice, clean, contemporary place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and contemporary styled hotel. Continental breakfast and sitting area was very good and comfortable. Had some trouble checking in since we arrived late and the front desk was closed. Apparently, on the front door was a phone number to call to check in but since we came in the back where the parking lot was, we did not see the sign. Even if we had though, it would have been difficult to call since we did not have an international phone. We were fortunate enough to have two women who were staying in the hotel coming back in for the night and they helped us. Despite the language barrier (they spoke only Italian and we only spoke English) they were extremely sweet and figured out to call the number for us and the front desk clerk arrived after a few minutes. I would recommend that they have a buzzer connected to the room where the front desk clerk stays rather than a phone number or in addition to the number. Other than the scary start of us losing the room altogether, it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by igorfrom skopje

great hotel for a great experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personal was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona la camera, poco silenziosa

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: stanze pulite
Cons: silenziosità
Location: troppo vicino alla strada, le attrazioni non le ho potute visitare
Ero a verona in occasione della maratona, e avrei gradito una camera + silenziosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bei Hannover

Super Service

Posted Oct 5, 2014
WIr hatten eine Nacht aufenthalt. Es wurde bestens um uns gesorgt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisabetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com