Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale e moderno, ben insonorizzato

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità di parcheggio auto.
Cons: Carenze nella dotazione di cortesia della camera (no pantofole, prodotti di toilette per una sola persona).
Location: Facilmente raggiungibile, a due passi dal centro storico.
Camera ben arredata e spaziosa. Letti confortevoli. La prima colazione raggiunge solo la sufficienza, per la scelta del buffet e per qualità del servizio basata su distributori automatici rumorosi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra med god parkering. Så nær det historiske sentrum at det er en fryd. I tillegg har betjeningen gode tips for å oppleve det "ekte" Verona, utenfor turiststien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente muy bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gitte sørensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

넓고 안락한 객실

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
보던한 분위기에 유럽호텔이라고 믿어지지 않는 넓고 안락한 객실.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sametfrom Alpiste

Best of Verona

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by アドリア海from Japan

駐車場

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテル地下の駐車場は、イタリアらしく柱が多く停めにくい。大きな車は要注意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjornfrom Oslo

Never disappointed with Hotel Giberti

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have used Hotel Giberti three times in conjunction with visits to the Arena Opera. We have never experienced any problems from the time we park the car in the garage when we arrive to the time we leave the garage after checking out. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, the rooms have a high standard, the hotel is quiet but close to central Verona, the parking facilities have a high standard, the breakfast is very good, and the best of all, the price is ok. We will definitely stay at Hotel Giberti when we visit Verona the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuckfrom Sunnyvale California

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, walking distance from the train station and also the arena, rooms were great, small as expected from any European hotels, breakfast was good also.