Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only Verona hotel for me

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We've stayed here many times over the years and keep coming back, for all the reasons that make a fine hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: .all the usual tourist sites were easily accessible
Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Breakfast was excellent. Facilities were excellent. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san clemente

great find !!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: the staff went out of their way to be helpful
Cons: beds are not comfortable
Location: you can walk everywhere in a few minutes
wonderful staff..excellent location..definitely a Verona must
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very interesting city with much history

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Most places within walking distance
Cons: Wifi. Although available in foyer, not operating in room. More info on places to visit More info in English
Location: Good restaurants, shops
A very pleasant experience in a city we have looked forward to visiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1/2 block from the arena

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping. restaurants, and all sightseeing
Location: Close to shopping. restaurants, and all sightseeing
Friendly staff. Continental breakfast good. Elevator very small. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Neckar-Kreis

schönes Hotel mit neu ausgestatteten Zimmern

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: die Zentrumsnähe
Cons: nein
Location: Stadtmitte
Es war alles hervorragend. Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise. Verona ist eine sehr schöne Stadt mit viel Flair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great location. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Big Room

Posted May 12, 2015
We thought we had scored a suite the room was so big! Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe de from San Diego

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, impossible to find free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for visiting Old city

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect little Hotel for visiting the city. great staff very helpful and friendly. would definitely recommend.