Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Hotel bien situado, cerca del centro de la ciudad.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La proximidad al centro histórico.
Verona es una ciudad muy bonita y en verano tiene muchos atractivos, íbamos para una noche y decidimos prolongar nuestra estancia un día más. Maravillosa la ópera Carmen en las Arenas de Verona, así como la música clásica que pudimos escuchar en la Iglesia Sant Zeno, patrón de la ciudad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicolafrom potenza

not adequate staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the reception was unadequate and caused me serious troubles with my creditcard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pilarfrom barcelona

habitaciones y baños amplios y completos

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
La limpieza buena,La habitación muy grande, con persianas, aire acondicionado, televisión neverita. baño equipado con muchas toallas, secador de pelo, útiles de baño.... el parquing grande, el desayuno correcto y el servicio de recepción muy bueno. volveré a repetir sin duda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Frühstück lässt zu wünschen übrig aber ansonsten wirklich tolles, ruhiges und sauberes Hotel mit kurzer Entfernung zur Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Clean. Great hospitality

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness
Location: about 5 blocks from duomo and roman theatre. 10 min walk to piazza erbe. Easy to get in and out with car
just a few blocks from the old city. Hotel staff is very friendly. Sound proof rooms. Great for car tourists. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel italia

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great hotel no problems at all. Only reason I didn't give it highest rating is: no A/C and our room was facing the street. Very busy street so noisy with the windows open. When the room cooled down and we closed the windows we could not hear the traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Holm Rasmussenfrom Danmark

Sommerophold gåafstand Verona

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt hotel. Virkelig god morgenmad - mange ting at vælge imellem. Meget børnevenligt og generelt højt servicenuveau.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is pretty nice--the room was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, they offer train and airport transfers (through a car service), there is a restaurant in the hotel and a grocery store down the street. The location is my only complaint--it wasn't bad, but it wasn't perfect either. The hotels in the historic city area (where all the sights are) were very pricey, which is why we picked this one. The hotel is a reasonable 10 min walk from the northwest part of the historic city area (near the Duomo), so it is totoally do-able. But if you don't want to walk it's a bit out of the way--there are lots of buses nearby, but the Verona bus system is not very easy to navigate or user-friendly (my tip is to just look for a bus sign that says it goes to Ospedale Maggiore and then confirm with the driver).