Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ingolstadt, Bayern

Super Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Das Hotel liegt zentral nur wenige Minuten von Zentrum entfernt. Der Service ist hervorragend und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Die Zimmer sind schön und sehr modern eingerichtet und zudem sehr ruhig. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und sehr vielfältig. Ich würde jederzeit zurück kommen und empfehle das Hotel sofort zu 200% weiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Posizione ottima x visitare verona

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Ottima sorpresa! Personale disponibilissimo Camere molto graziose e pulite Sensazione di serenitá Possibilitá di usufruire di due opzioni x la colazione: a buffet (forse un po'cara) e al bar (ottima soluz. prezzo ragionevolissimo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location... Nice quit area

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Good locatiion... 10 min walk to edge of old town...20 mins to piazza brava.... Breakfast good limited choice but enough to tide you over... Couple of nice bars within a couple of mins walk..good for a night cap..Sept 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by f.alsingfrom verona

venlig service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
god beliggenhed i forhold til Verona Arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Hotel bien situado, cerca del centro de la ciudad.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La proximidad al centro histórico.
Verona es una ciudad muy bonita y en verano tiene muchos atractivos, íbamos para una noche y decidimos prolongar nuestra estancia un día más. Maravillosa la ópera Carmen en las Arenas de Verona, así como la música clásica que pudimos escuchar en la Iglesia Sant Zeno, patrón de la ciudad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicolafrom potenza

not adequate staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the reception was unadequate and caused me serious troubles with my creditcard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pilarfrom barcelona

habitaciones y baños amplios y completos

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
La limpieza buena,La habitación muy grande, con persianas, aire acondicionado, televisión neverita. baño equipado con muchas toallas, secador de pelo, útiles de baño.... el parquing grande, el desayuno correcto y el servicio de recepción muy bueno. volveré a repetir sin duda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Frühstück lässt zu wünschen übrig aber ansonsten wirklich tolles, ruhiges und sauberes Hotel mit kurzer Entfernung zur Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Clean. Great hospitality

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness
Location: about 5 blocks from duomo and roman theatre. 10 min walk to piazza erbe. Easy to get in and out with car
just a few blocks from the old city. Hotel staff is very friendly. Sound proof rooms. Great for car tourists. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel italia

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Great hotel no problems at all. Only reason I didn't give it highest rating is: no A/C and our room was facing the street. Very busy street so noisy with the windows open. When the room cooled down and we closed the windows we could not hear the traffic