Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Akzeptables Hotel, jedoch zu weit außerhalb;

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen; jedoch alles sauber. Die Zimmer sind schön groß -auch für vier Personen- und das Frühstück umfangreich. Für einen Hoteltrip ist die Lage des Hotels jedoch ungünstig, da außerhalb des Stadtzentrums und die Busverbindug nur bis zum frühen Abend bedient wird. Taxis sind eher rar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Tolles Frühstücksbuffet in freundlicher Atmosphäre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super séjour

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour très agréable, petit déjeuner tres copieux, personnel serviable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse pour 4 personnes. Tres bon rapport qualité /prix. Le centre ville est un peu loin à pied mais une ligne de bus se trouve pas loin de l'hôtel. Nous n avons pas pu nous en servir car le 1er mai il n y a pas de bus nous avons donc utilisé notre véhicule et nous nous sommes garés dans les parkings payants du centre ville ( entre 14 et 16 euros la journee ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Hotel near historic district

Posted May 2, 2015
Best location for us to walk everywhere. Never moved our car. Breakfast was exceptionally good. Free parking. Great buy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier from Montpellier

Bof

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vieil hotel d affaire dont la rénovation tarde. Flexible douche hs, trace de brûlure boiserie du lit... Climatisation pas en service dans l hotel . 30 degré dans la chambre. Bof pour un 4 étoile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sultan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Midlands, England

A City centre hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the room was what you would expect.
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room
The hotel is about a 25 minute walk into Verona, this is clearly stated in the information. Walking into Verona and back twice a day does take time out of the day, I would recommend making use of public transport. This aside, the room was clean and tidy with a modern shower room. There was a wide variety of food for breakfast and the staff on reception and in the dinning room were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. reception was particularly helpful when booking flight tickets and holding on to luggage until we were ready to travel to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Großes Zimmer für 4 Erwachsene möglich.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Großes Zimmer und richtige Betten auch für die Kinder
Cons: Genauere Wegbeschreibung, s.o.
Location: Hauptstraße in der Nähe des historischen Zentrums. Mit dem Auto ca. 10 Minuten Das Hotel selber ist ein typisches Tagungshotel.
Wir waren für eine Nacht in Verona, während einer Rundreise in Norditalien. Das Zimmer haben wir mit unseren Kindern (16,17) bewohnt. Es gab vier richtige Einzelbetten und keine Schlafcouch oder so was unbequemes. Das Badezimmer war ok (auch in der Größe). Die Zimmer und das Bad sind schon mal durchrenoviert worden. Fazit: Für ein/zwei Nächte sind die Zimmer und auch das Frühstück absolut ok. Preis/Leistung stimmt. Das Hotel liegt an einer Hauptstraße, die zum historischen Zentrum führt. Wir hatten ein Auto, so war's kein Problem. Zu Fuß wäre es zu weit gewesen. Die Anschrift hat unser Navi nicht richtig gefunden. Die Via Giacomo Leopardi ist eine Einbahnstraße, die auch noch in der Mitte gesperrt ist. Man fährt das Hotel von der Straße 'Corso Milano' an (Ecke Via Leopardi). Parken auf dem Gelände inkl. und ohne Probleme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from London

There is better value for money in the area

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
For the money, there are much better rooms / accommodation available in my opinion. I was disappointed that the Spa facilities were additional to the room and only got 90 mins for the extra money. I did not think it was worth it ( which is the only reason I booked the room ), with the previous B&B being just as good and half the price