Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to piazza bra

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Position
Hotel 5 minutes from arena and restaraunts, rooms very clean and maid called everyday of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Double booked

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We were double booked and we were the later party in. We were shipped off to another hotel and stayed in a small room on the third floor. Not a good start to a romantic weekend away. Disappointed, angry, will not book this hotel again, worst travel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Quiet but close to the centre

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Lovely room. Close to the centre but quiet
Cons: Sink plug was no properly fixed . Fridge not cold enough
Location: Excellency location close to all attractions. Close to lots of cafés and food outlets
Enjoyable stay. Upgraded to a boutique room. Would go back there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and well situated

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Quiet, clean, good breakfast, well situated in the middle of the historic centre. Good value money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Solicité una cama doble (double bed) y me dieron una habitación con 2 camas individuales unidas (twin beds) que se separaban constantemente por el centro. Por la mañana teníamos molestias en la espalda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Breakfasts were a little disappointing and the basement room they provided it in was a bit small and stuffy.
Location: Verona centre is only a 5 min walk away and the train and bus station are a 10 min walk in the other direction.
This is a great hotel, location was perfect for us. 5 min walk from piazza bra and 10 min walk to the bus and train station. Breakfast was average, not much choice of hot food but enough to feel satisfied. Our room was quite small and had a low ceiling being in the eaves but we didn't spent much time in the room so wasn't a major concern to us. It was really clean and the staff were helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil et proche centre ville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nous avons passé un bon sejour dans cet établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

A well-located hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good value, pet friendly, central.
Cons: Nothing really - we'd go back
Location: 10 minutes walk from the Arena and the old town centre, so lots of things to do. the very smart main shopping street is near too.
A very pleasant and well-located hotel, with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Malta

Just good

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Is good near the city center and breakfast is good. The only think is the wifi you want to connect with wifi every minut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfonso from Lecce

Finalmente Verona!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Piacevole soggiorno. Personale sorridente e disponibile e soprattutto comodo per spostarsi. Da rifare!