Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Solicité una cama doble (double bed) y me dieron una habitación con 2 camas individuales unidas (twin beds) que se separaban constantemente por el centro. Por la mañana teníamos molestias en la espalda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Breakfasts were a little disappointing and the basement room they provided it in was a bit small and stuffy.
Location: Verona centre is only a 5 min walk away and the train and bus station are a 10 min walk in the other direction.
This is a great hotel, location was perfect for us. 5 min walk from piazza bra and 10 min walk to the bus and train station. Breakfast was average, not much choice of hot food but enough to feel satisfied. Our room was quite small and had a low ceiling being in the eaves but we didn't spent much time in the room so wasn't a major concern to us. It was really clean and the staff were helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil et proche centre ville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nous avons passé un bon sejour dans cet établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex, England

A well-located hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good value, pet friendly, central.
Cons: Nothing really - we'd go back
Location: 10 minutes walk from the Arena and the old town centre, so lots of things to do. the very smart main shopping street is near too.
A very pleasant and well-located hotel, with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Lovely in all aspects

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything. No, really everything
We just went for one night but the staff, the room, the environment and all the atmosphere was so lovely... We will surely go back for a week long stay in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Genève

Séjour Romantique

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour romantique dans une très belle ville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ROMA

Albergo gradevole vicinissimo alla Arena

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: il suo insieme e la SPa annessa
Cons: sicuramente il cambio delle lenzuola giornalmente (cosa che non è stata fatto) e poi arricchirei di più la colazione con qualcosa di cucinato
Location: come sopra
Albergo non pretenzioso curato e pulito rapporto qualità/prezzo buono, vicinissimo a Piazza Brà (dove si trova l'Arena) e quindi in pieno centro comodissimo perchè puoi girare tranquillamente a piedi senza il bisogno di mezzi pubblici.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No comment

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel poco serio poiché per un grave e documentato motivo di salute di nostro figlio non hanno voluto disdire la prenotazione nonostante il preavviso di qualche gg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Desk staff could be a bit more efficient. Asked them to replace the scale in the bathroom which was broken, but no replacement was available
Being close to the Centro is wonderful. The staff at the desk could have been a bit more efficient Didn't realize we were expected to reserve a parking space, but luckily they had an opening Breakfast is nice although a bit tight. I would definitely stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com