Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savona

silenzioso e vicino al centro

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: vicinanza stazione fs e silenzio
Cons: colazione veloce prima delle 7 del mattino x chi deve partire presto
Location: vicino alla stazione ed a meno di mezzora a piedi dall'arena
ottima la vicinanza con la stazione ferroviaria e Verona è ottimamente servita dai treni inoltre la colazione è abbondante e la stanza silenziosa sia di giorno che di notte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

semplicità e servizio

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lvoro. funzionale, comodo, il servizio buono, camerieri cordiali. prima colazione soddisfacente e abbondante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renéfrom Oslo

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, nice breakfast good beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable place between station and city centre

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and good location
Cons: Nothing springs to mind...
Went to drop my bag off as I was an hour early and was told they would have a room available in a few minutes - which was nice. Quiet location and not far from main station or city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiagofrom Rio de Janeiro

bom para um dia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passei um único dia nesse hotel. Ele é próximo da estação de trem. 10 minutos a pé empurrando mala. O hotel fica a uns 20 min do centro histórico de Verona. O hotel é bom, tem WiFi incluso e o café é razoavel. Aconselho só a não ir a pe a noite para lá pq as ruas são Um pouco escuras
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlfrom Milwaukee

Near The Station, Not Close to Heaven

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of what I experienced at Hotel Martini was available in the reviews of other travelers posted to Hotels.com. It was the little things that would have made this hotel enjoyable as opposed to endurable. The A/C was not operational during the day, but suddenly blew at gale force around 1 am. The HUGE window in the room (4' x 4') swung inward, making it as much a bother as a salvation. No electrical outlet available at the desk. I charged some devices in the bathroom. In a region renown for meats and cheeses, we got generic in the breakfast buffet. However; the staff was pleasant and responsive. The hotel, while a bit dated and bare, felt safe. Room size was better than the norm. And you can't beat the location. Good for a one night stop-over to somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SannaQfrom Turku

Kummallinen ilmastointi

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jouduimme pyytämään/huomauttamaan ilmastoinnista muutaman kerran. Se meni kummalisesti pois päältä. Aamianen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen. Ilmainen wi-fi löytyi, vaikkakin kimurantilla tapaa. Hyvä hotelli, jos aikoo tutustua Veronan lisäksi lähiseutuun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIGNOLESfrom france

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré un confort correct, la chambre est très petite. De plus, le quartier où se situe l'hôtel n'est pas engageant. La vue sur le fleuve annoncée n'est en fait qu'une vue sur un canal grillagé. Aucun personnel ne parle français. Le petit déjeuner complet (non compris) est à la hauteur de nos attente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com