Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vlaardingen

schoon hotel vlakbij bezienswaardigheden

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: de ligging
Cons: het extra bed kan dus wat groter.
het was een prima hotel met een lekker zoet ontbijt. wij hadden alleen een 3 persoons kamer en ze hadden er een bed bijgeplaatst van ongeveer 1.70 m. Nu ben ik 1.60 m dus dat was geen probleem. Voor langere mensen zou dit een probleem kunnen zijn. De locatie was perfect. Vlakbij het supergezellige plein Piazza Bra met heel veel terrassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

guter Durchschnitt

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
zentral gelegen, Frühstückbuffet i.O., enge und teure Garage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ud

Albergo molto vicino al centro di Verona

Posted Jan 27, 2015
In vista a Verona per un weekend romantico...albergo molto confortevole e molto pulito,in un'ottima posizione a circa 500 metri dall'Arena...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great free breakfast, lovely rooms and extremely charming. Would happily recommend to anyone staying in Verona. One block from the city gates and the Roman colosseum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in pieno centro

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel in pieno centro a Verona; abbiamo scoperto solo al nostro arrivo che la sistemazione era in un altro palazzo, appena di fronte all'hotel, e che le stanze prenotate erano le più piccole tra quelle disponibili, e questo non era descritto nella pagina web dell'hotel. Poco male, però, le stanze erano pulite e confortevoli, la colazione molto varia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soniafrom Salerno

Hotel buono

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, bellissimo il bagno e la sala colazione, la camera tripla un po' piccola. Cortese ed efficiente il portiere di giorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanderléafrom Tarantelli

ótima localização péssimo atendimento

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ao lado da Piazza Brá e da Arena Romana. Quarto confortável hotel bem localizado bom café da manhã mas o atendente da recepção é super grosseiro e da informação de muita má vontade. NO quesito atendimento é péssimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Excellent value

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and central location
Cons: It would have been convenient to have a kettle to make a coffee in the room.
Location: Invest in a 72hr Verona card(20Eur) it gives free entry to 15 attractions and unlimited bus travel. Saved us at least 20E and we didn't see all listed
Stayed for five nights and could not fault the room or the staff, in fact the bathroom was stunning. The room was at the front of the hotel with a small balcony and admittedly there was some early morning traffic noise but if you are an early bird this isn't a problem. Hygiene was second to none and fresh towels were left everyday. Breakfast was very good and a reasonable selection of gluten free options were available. Location was very central for all the restaurants, bars and attractions, I don't believe we could have chosen any better. The value was exceptional! Try and visit 'Ristorante Arche' on Via Arche Scaligere behind Piazza Erbe. It has the most exquisite food and the experience is wonderful (including the toilet, a must see). A daily visit to a gelateria is also must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a little gem in verona

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a brilliant hotel, great location,friendly staff and a good price. Verona itself was fantastic and weather lovely for October.