Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ud

Albergo molto vicino al centro di Verona

Posted Jan 27, 2015
In vista a Verona per un weekend romantico...albergo molto confortevole e molto pulito,in un'ottima posizione a circa 500 metri dall'Arena...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in pieno centro

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel in pieno centro a Verona; abbiamo scoperto solo al nostro arrivo che la sistemazione era in un altro palazzo, appena di fronte all'hotel, e che le stanze prenotate erano le più piccole tra quelle disponibili, e questo non era descritto nella pagina web dell'hotel. Poco male, però, le stanze erano pulite e confortevoli, la colazione molto varia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soniafrom Salerno

Hotel buono

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, bellissimo il bagno e la sala colazione, la camera tripla un po' piccola. Cortese ed efficiente il portiere di giorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanderléafrom Tarantelli

ótima localização péssimo atendimento

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ao lado da Piazza Brá e da Arena Romana. Quarto confortável hotel bem localizado bom café da manhã mas o atendente da recepção é super grosseiro e da informação de muita má vontade. NO quesito atendimento é péssimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Excellent value

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and central location
Cons: It would have been convenient to have a kettle to make a coffee in the room.
Location: Invest in a 72hr Verona card(20Eur) it gives free entry to 15 attractions and unlimited bus travel. Saved us at least 20E and we didn't see all listed
Stayed for five nights and could not fault the room or the staff, in fact the bathroom was stunning. The room was at the front of the hotel with a small balcony and admittedly there was some early morning traffic noise but if you are an early bird this isn't a problem. Hygiene was second to none and fresh towels were left everyday. Breakfast was very good and a reasonable selection of gluten free options were available. Location was very central for all the restaurants, bars and attractions, I don't believe we could have chosen any better. The value was exceptional! Try and visit 'Ristorante Arche' on Via Arche Scaligere behind Piazza Erbe. It has the most exquisite food and the experience is wonderful (including the toilet, a must see). A daily visit to a gelateria is also must.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom preston uk

Good value

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean, staff polite enough for us. Room was clean but had a rubbish view into what looked like the back yard. Had to question the bill as quote for a room upgrade which I thought was for the duration but was per night so was nearly £100 more than expected. Thankfully I had taken the emails between myself and the hotel prior to our stay. Food was average, traditional continental and English options. Just about average. My wife had egg on toast every day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kuang huei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterson Reksiedler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kaupunkivierailu Veronassa

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti ja kelpo palvelu tekivät Mastinosta hyvän pysähdyspaikan Veronassa, josta oli hyvien yhteyksien ansiosta helppo jatkaa Gardalle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom USA

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. It was very convenient to the old part of Verona. Our room was comfortable and the bathroom had a tub with jets. It was quiet. The only problem was that parking was not convenient and it was expensive. Breakfast was great!