Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Stadthotel ausreichend

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Das große Zimmer.
Cons: Mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück(nicht nur 1 Sorte wabbelige Brötchen). Badewanne raus und eine ordentliche Dusche rein.
Location: Mit dem Bus(Gott bewahre!),oder Taxi in die Oper.Die schöne Stadt mit dem wunderbaren Giardino Giusti besichtigen.
Das abgelegene Hotel ist von innen ansprechender,wie von außen.Das Zimmer war sauber und geräumig,wir hatten ein großes Bad,jedoch störend war das duschen in der Badewanne. Ein sehr freundliches,hilfsbereites Personal,von der Rezepzion bis zum Housekeeping. Das Frühstück war jedoch sehr einfältig und wenig Auswahl(mein Mann meinte,es gab keine Auswahl!!!),für mich jedoch ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Bra hotell för att snabbt komma med tåg till Venedig! Bli behövs dock!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provincia Milano

Old fashioned con dignità

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Buffet colazione
Cons: Arredi; ascensore; condizionamento della camera
Location: Semi periferico, accanto ad una provinciale di buon scorrimento sia verso il centro che verso la periferia
In una zona semi periferica di Verona, con facilità di parcheggio e di spazi. L'impressione esterna di Hotel anni 70' è confermata da arredi e gestione degli spazi. Personale cortese, ascensori lenti e piccoli. Camere adeguate, però con condizionamento un po' rumoroso e solo il telecomando sky per il televisore. Buono e ricco il buffet della colazione e rapido anche il check out. Al prezzo pagato, un buon affare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel voor tussenstop.

Posted May 15, 2015
lekker rustig om na een lange rit even bij te komen. Prima ontbijt waar op je de reis prima kunt voortzetten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta

Posted May 8, 2015
Cons: Nice hotel but for a 4 star hotel it lacks some facilities like a kettle in the room we stayed in a 3 star in Bergamo and we had a kettle
We enjoyed our short stay in Verona nice interesting places to visit while we were there we also visited the beautiful city of Venice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthieu from Nancy

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. Les chambres sont un peu vieilles mais elles sont confortables. Le petit déjeuner est correct. L'hôtel se situe un peu loin du centre-ville mais si vous avez une voiture, vous pouvez y accéder facilement en quelques minutes (plusieurs parking). Il y a également des bus (beaucoup moins le dimanche).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from São Paulo

Perfeito - custo/benefício

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente custo benefício para quem está à procura de um hotel confortável e próximo as atrações. Limpo, organizado e povo simpático. Farto café da manhã, quarto super Espaçoso, diferente dos hotéis na cidade velha que são minúsculos e caríssimos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Für einen Besuch Verona geeignet. Für Familien geeignet.