Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great central location with clean guestrooms and a modern style distinguish this small boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Erg leuk hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zeer Schoone kamers. Ontbijt is erg goed. Hotel milano krijgt van ons een dikke 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent England

Perfect location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The staff,the location and the breakfast
Cons: Tea making facilities in the rooms
Location: The location is right next to the Roman Arena with plenty of Cafes and restaurants close by,
We were warmly welcomed at the Milano Hotel by the reception staff which set the tone for our stay, our room although on the small side was clean with a lovely shower room,downstairs is a small bar with wonderfully attentive waiters,breakfast was a wide variety of cooked sausage,bacon & scrambled eggs,a selection of cured meats and cheeses,selection of fruits,muesli and cereal,croissants, toast,rolls and pastries,tea & coffee plus fruit juices,and again the waiters were always on hand for coffee or tea refills always with a smile. We will certainly be going back to wonderful Verona and will stay again at the Hotel Milano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodford UK

Two night break

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Location fantastic 50m from arena square and shops Staff worked hard to satisfy every need also polite and cheerful. We could not have chosen a better hotel with 3 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, brasil

Adorei o hotel e o quarto

Posted Sep 19, 2014
O hotel fica proximo aos pontos turisticos. Perto de tudo a pé. O quarto era incrivel e limpo. Atendimento muito bom. Cafe da manha completo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to metro

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Close to metro, central station and city center.
We were happy to stay in this hotel fohree nights.r t
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert Garridofrom USA

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff need to be better trained , allien people do not are italians and are not polite because did not know the idiom need to be trained and teached in what to do and what not to do or say
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel Ángel Tfrom México

Excelente Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien ubicado. Justo en la esquina de la arena. La atención de la Srta. Laura muy buena, en español y fue muy amable. La habitación 104 muy bonita con terraza, cómoda y muy funcional. Un hotel muy recomendable. Cuenta con Garage por costo extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SWLfrom London

Tiny Room with Good Service at Excellent Location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The small double room at Hotel Milano is extremely small. It was just about ok for us as we are both small and slim (xs female and s male), but I would imagine for anyone bigger it would be uncomfortable in this particular size room. I knocked my elbow twice inside the bathroom walls. Other than that, the breakfast and service were good, and the location couldn't be more central. The bedroom was generally clean but in the bathroom there was last occupant's hair on the tile of the shower which I was not impressed.