Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irina from Russia

Nice hotel for travelers with car

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Cosy room, quietness, cleaned every day
Cons: There could be a shuttle to the Train Station arranged which would make the journey more convinient
Location: There is a nice restaurant about 300 metres away from the hotel. Open till late. Pizza, pasta and other dishes are served at very fair price.
The hotel is very nice, though situated in the industrial area. The staff are great: helpful, cheerful, very nice. It is a bit far away from the city center, no buses on Sunday, definitely not a place for a romantic stay, but for those who like to travel and sightsee it's a good value for money.
2 out of 5
by Matt

Well located but...

Posted Aug 17, 2013
The hotel is well located, really close to the highway, you can access it very easily and it's 5 min by car from the city. The hotel is quite old and would need to be refurbished. The breakfast was correct.
2 out of 5
by roberto

Prezzi medi per verona

Posted Aug 6, 2013
La colazione, a buffet, gia un'ora prima della scadenza era praticamente finita
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in schlechter Lage

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Zimmer, Sauberkeit, entgegenkommendes Personal
Cons: Lage
Location: unweit der Autobahn, aber weit außerhalb in einem hässlichen Industriegebiet, am Wochenende ohne jegliche Verbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, super freundliches Personal, Restaurant O.K. - aber Ruhetag beachten!!! Es gibt weit und breit sonst kein Restaurant - und das ist auch schon der Nachteil des Hotels: die Lage weit außerhalb in einem hässlichen Industriegebiet, am Wochenende ohne jegliche Verbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln - also nur für motorisierte Kurzurlauber zu empfehlen, dann aber sehr!!! Relativ ruhig, von der Autobahn aus schnell erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bisani from Stadtsteinach

Einfache Anfahrt

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
Durch die Lage im Industriegebiet, sehr einfach und schnell von der Autobahn aus zu erreichen. Ruhige Zimmer. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten, auch mit Kleintransportern. Frühstücksbuffett war föllig ausreichend. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by HenningK

Super Hotel für junge Leute.

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, super Zustand des Zimmers nach täglicher Reinigung. Für den Preis würde ich da sogar fast einziehen wollen. Die Lage ist leider nicht besonders gut. Nahe oder schon im Industriegebiet muss man ein wenig Bus fahren bis man in der Innenstadt ist. Allerdings sind sehr schöne Restaurants in der Nähe, die anders als in der Innenstadt überaus günstig sind. 5 Sterne, weil ein wirklich tolles Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omar from Milano, Italia

Ottimo per la fiera

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Adatto a professionisti o visitatori della vicina fiera di Verona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gioia from Portland, OR, USA

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
The front desk clerk was a bit gruff upon arrival. My room was quite cramped and it felt a tad grimy. My experience was just OK. The breakfast was not the best selection. I feel I overpaid for what I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Radler sind willkommen

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Rad konnt in der Garage untergebracht werden. Suboptimal.