Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niedersachsen

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Das Hotel liegt circa 12 km von Verona entfernt. Es ist ideal für ein bis zwei Tage, aber auch nicht mehr. Sehr sauber, nette Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption, dir eine gute Tipps für Ausflüge und essen in Verona gegeben haben. Neben dem Hotel befindet sich eine privat betriebene Salzgrotte, herrlich für 1 Stunde Entspannung. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buon albergo vicino a Verona

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Hall e sala colazione
Cons: frigobar rifornito
Location: Vicinissimo a Verona ed a 20 minuti da Gardaland
alla ricerca di un albergo nei pressi di verona, siamo stati piacevolmente sorpresi dalla pulizia e comodità offerti da questo hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee, wi

Funny room wasn't very funny

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Didn't like this hotel. Upgraded to the "funny" room where amenities included a colander in the shower with bubble wrap shower curtain (secured by twist ties), gnome light, astro turf carpet, text and drawings on the walls, yoga ball chairs, and a window in the bathroom right in front of the toilet that looked into the bed area. Breakfast was included but all but one of the espresso machines were broken, there were flys everywhere, fruit was bruised or spoiled and breakfast staff was extremely rude to me. It is a quick 20 minute drive to Verona city center and with free parking, we saved a little money over staying in downtown. I still would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant, chambre très prope

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Accueil
Cons: Parking limité en place
Location: Salon marmomac
Chambre un peu cher pour là catégorie de l'hôtel de plus l'hôtel se trouve loin du centre de ville de Verone
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaitlynn

Helpful

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly. Nice breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was that the wifi was 5 euro for 24 hours but doesn't work in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldofrom Mesagne

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto bene, tutta la famiglia è rimasta soddisfatta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel zum Top- Preis

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Alles Top, nur zu empfehlen! Super Preis-Leistung Niveau!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khoangfrom Frankfurt

gute Preisleistung

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt ca 12km südlich von Verona. Das Stadtzentrum erreicht man mit dem Auto in 20 Minuten. Die Umgebung des Hotel ist ruhig, also kaum was los. Der Bereich um Rezeption ist schön und wir sind auch ganz nett empfangen worden. Wir haben einen Tripple-Room gebucht, die Grösse des Zimmers ist angemessen . Alles in allem : sehr gut in Preis-Leistung