Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khoangfrom Frankfurt

gute Preisleistung

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt ca 12km südlich von Verona. Das Stadtzentrum erreicht man mit dem Auto in 20 Minuten. Die Umgebung des Hotel ist ruhig, also kaum was los. Der Bereich um Rezeption ist schön und wir sind auch ganz nett empfangen worden. Wir haben einen Tripple-Room gebucht, die Grösse des Zimmers ist angemessen . Alles in allem : sehr gut in Preis-Leistung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Les cousinesfrom Athis Mons

Correct

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu deçues par le lit, litterie de mauvaise qualité, mais chambre relativement spacieuse, et propre. Par contre nous avons eu froid avec la seule petite couverture de la chambre. Quand nous l'avons mentionné on nous a repondu que nous aurions dû appeler la réception. Il n'est pas toujours évident lorsque l'on se reveille en pleine nuit, et dans un demi sommeil, de téléphoner. Le petit dejeuner était médiocre, nous sommes ravies de n'y avoir passé qu'une nuit. Si nous retournons à Vérone, ce n'est pas ici que nous descendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivierfrom olivier

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bel hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wagnerfrom Aalborg

Aircondition virker ikke

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flinkt og servicevenligt personale. Dog fik man ikke airconditionanlægget til at virke, hvilket var et stort minus. Meget støj fra nærliggende bar ved åbent vindue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo ma piuttosto caldo in camera

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Bel hotel, buona colazione, buona posizione vicino all'autostrada. Climatizzazione della stanza non ottimale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole Hjortfrom Gesten, Danmark

Man får bare meget for pengene

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi brugte hotellet som overnatning på vej hjem fra ferie. Der var Wi-Fi og morgenmad med i prisen som i forvejen var billig. Der var parkeringskælder og herfra direkte adgang til elevator. Aircondition på værelserne fungerede perfekt og var let at betjene. Alt i alt et hotel vi kan anbefale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belanger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com