Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Zagreb, Croatia

Modern hotel near Verona

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have better choice of food.
Location: A small town with several good restaurants and shops. Neat, nice and close to Verona.
We spent two nights in this hotel, (2 adults, 2 kids) in decent room. Hotel is clean and surrounding is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pasquale from Verona Italy

Verona and airport at hand

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Good hotel, free parking, no free wi-fi, quite big rooms. Breakfast only until 9,30 and check out before 11,00! Questionable first and second class brakfast (never seen around the world), and "coffe" through coffe-machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good at à good price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Casey from USA

Very rude staff, location is not ideal as well

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk person (Adam) was very rude and not customer friendly at all. The room is OK, even with having a car, location is not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Slovenia

Hotel in green fields

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, modern equipment, price
Cons: restaurant
Location: 5 minutes drive from center of Verona, near Lago di Garda
Nice hotel, 5 min drive from centre of Verona, businesslike but pleasant even for the tourism. You need car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nenad from Serbia

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am very pleased with the quality of service at this hotel, all the praise. My objection is related to the internet .... I think internet services should be saying if you rent a room, and you should not be charged separately. Hotel rating should not be lost to 5 euros per hour internet ..... greetings from Nenad, Serbia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Deal with a Car

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got upgraded to the Junior Suite. Staff was very helpful to give directions to the city. Bar was right behind us but with the windows closed could not hear a thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Z. K. from Amherst, MA

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel if you have a car - located some distance from Verona. They have a shuttle to town but we did not use it The room was very modern and clean. Breakfast room is large but a little hectic with a tour group in attendance. The price was very good for a four star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bron from New Zealand

Simple yet fantastic

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Pros: Location and price.
Location: 10 mins south of city, would need a car to make the most of the location
Great location, one straight road into downtown Verona. Perfect place if you are looking for somewhere to sleep while you explore the area. Breakfast was fantastic. Room was simple, but very clean and all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eran from Israel

good hotel - excellent bargain

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: proce, breakfast, cleanliness and comfort
Location: reasonable to verona if you have a car
It's a new hotel, located at a resonable distance from Verona at a great price. The only thing that prevented me from giving it an overall Superb, is that in the shower there was bad smell. We only have been for one night, so I don't know how good they are at fixing the plumbing, and it was not a disturbance in the room itself.