Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herten in Westfalen

Zur Durchreise 2-3 Tage in den Urlaub zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer waren ordendlich und sauber. Gute Ausstattung. Das Personal sprach englisch. Die Tipps zum Besuch der altstadt waren hervorragend.
Cons: Nein. Alles o.k.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Altstadt. Alles schnell erreichbar.
Wir waren mit dem Fahrrad von Innsbruck bis Venedig für eine Nacht im Hotel Piccolo. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Saubere, ordentliche Zimmer. Guter Service zur Aufbewahrung unserer Sachen. Wir waren morgens zu früh da. Alles super. Bei der nächsten tour werden wir wieder dort buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンスは悪くない

Posted Jun 8, 2015
比較的駅にも近く、便利だが、周囲には何もない。安く便利に済ませると言う目的であれば良いホテルと言えよう。朝食のクロワッサンは美味しかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was a nice one night stay. The breakfast was average but the shower was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

doppio week end a verona

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: il personale,la pulizia,la colazione
Location: situato a 15 minuti tranquilli apiedi dall'arena e parcheggio comodo esterno gratuito
siamo stati in questo hotel a febbraio poi causa un disguido avevamo pagato una notte in piu... che prontamente si sono offerti di rimborsarci o di essere loro ospiti di nuovo e cosi dopo qualche mese siamo tornati e ritrovati molto bene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales UK

Good Hotel close to railway station

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel is at a walking distance from the station.Reasonable price per night. Convinient to walk to city centre.
Cons: Rooms are basic. English channel could be made available
Location: Location is very good. The hotel is near railway station.Town centre and the sightseeing places can be visited by walking from the hotel.
We stayed at Hotel Picolo from 8th may 2015 for 3 nights.It is at a walking distance from Verona railway station.Reception staff have been friendly and informative. Rooms are small and basic but clean.Breakfast is reasonably good.One can walk to the city centre,The hotel has free minibus service to take to their restaurant which is situated in the nearby hotel. The TV. does not have any English channel.For a short stay this hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birkenhead, Merseyside

Overnight Stay in Verona

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location in pleasant surroundings.
Cons: In my opinion this is nothing that requires any improvement.
Location: Canal flows in front of hotel, walking distance to train station. Bus no. 62 a few mins. walk away for city centre.
Situated 10 mins walk from the train station and 20 mins from the city centre tourist attractions, this modern hotel located in 2 buildings, provides an excellent choice for visitors to Verona. Public Rooms and Bedrooms are furnished and decorated to a high standard. My en-suite, air conditioned room was of a good size , was impeccably clean and had all the expected facilities for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Buffet Breakfast offered a good choice of items, sufficient to.satisfy any appetite. Staff are welcoming, polite and helpful. This hotel is good value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by milton t from São Paulo

Simples e bom.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo café da manhã e atendimento atencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Ottimo

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Tutti i servizi, le pulizie, l'ordine , il personale , la posizione, il mangiare sono tutti di eccellente grado. La posizione dell'albergo e' inoltre favolosa, comoda. Consiglio vivamente a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadezhda from Moscow

отличное соотношение цена-качество

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались на 1 ночь перед вылетом, отель чистый, уютный,хороший завтрак-буфет (по итальянским меркам), в номере все новое, тихое место, недалеко от центра.Бесплатно можно припарковаться прямо рядом с отелем, в отеле есть небольшое недорогое кафе, работающее до 22-22.30. Персонал говорит по-английски. Хорошая цена.В общем, практически все понравилось.