Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GENOVA

HOTEL IN CENTRO

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Cura nei dettagli ,difficilmente riscontrabili in alberghi di questa categoria
Cons: La custodia dei bagagli dovrebbe essere accolta in un vano chiuso e custodito
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per le feste dell'Immacolata . La sua posizione è strategica per visitare la città, a pochi passi dall'Arena e a circa un chilometro dalla stazione ferroviaria.Camera confortevole e curata nei dettagli, colazione varia e abbondante. Sicuramente da consigliare !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maidstone, Kent

Close to Piazza Bra

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Arrived two hours early, but staff had room ready in ten minutes. Every one at the hotel that we came across were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are the usual fare with a good selection and good quality. Coffee made to order and not from a machine. The hotel is located in a quiet street and is around 100 metres from the city walls and Piazza Bra. Have already recommended this hotel to friends and intend to visit again in the new year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molto bello

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: La struttura e la posizione
Location: Ben posizionato, centrale, facile raggiungere e visitare la città.
Consigliato dalla nostra agenzia di fiducia. Ci siamo trovati veramente bene.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Great location short walk from train station and around the corner from the heart of Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

great location,just outside the no car zone.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
quiet rooms ,great breakfast, free wi fi,you can walk to the train/bus station if you want.i took the local bus, either bus 11,12,13, from the station when I arrived,so it took me directly in front of the roman arena in a couple of minutes.walked back a minute past the mcdonalds to the side street where the hotel is located.pam grocery store close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary-Annefrom Queensland Australia

Friendly service and great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young lady at the service counter was very helpful, friendly and went out of her way to find things out for me. The room was new, clean and a great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. I asked for a refurbished room with a shower, balcony and double bed. I got exactly what I asked for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service, morgenmad var ok, men hotellets Wi-Fi efterlader meget at ønske hvis man er på forretningsrejse eller rejser med teen-agere - for ikke at nævne kombinationene af disse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tutto quello serve per un breve soggiorno

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Tranquilità nonostante la posizione centrale
Posizione ottima, personale competente, tranquillo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro

Posted Oct 7, 2014
La camera singola era piccola ma pulita ed in ordine