Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARTIN from Portsmouth

Lovely villafranca

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Villafranca is a nice town and the hotel is near the castle and an Irish bar. Thebonkybidsir is that you can't check in until 16.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felice from GAROFALO

Servizio eccellente e personale molto cortese !

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Meglio non poteva andare , la sera del pernottamento a Villafranca hanno organizzato la "notte bianca" Da non confondere con i soliti schiamazzi notturni e musica assordante. Ci ritorneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heléne, Jakob & Sofia from Lkpg

Service & omtanke

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Den lite trista utsidan dolde ett fantastiskt mysigt & fint hotell. Skönt att bo utanför den värsta turisthysterin i Verona. Personalen otroligt trevlig & serviceinriktad. Frukosten mycket fin & god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giada from Trieste

Grazioso alberghetto che merita più di 2 stelle

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel per la sera di Pasqua grazie alle recensioni su internet e devo dire che siamo rimasti soddisfattissimi: camere pulitissime, colorate e con tutti i comfort, parcheggio in strada davanti l'hotel sempre disponibile, colazione abbastanza varia e ottimo caffè Illy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lola from Austria

Close to Verona. Right price.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Price, proximity to Verona. Cleanliness, simplicity.
Cons: Breakfast food. A bit of English understanding since its advertised in Expedia, an international site.
Location: Near Verona. Suburban area with lots of supermarkets, some stores, not much more.
The hotel is in a suburban area 15 km south of Verona. I specifically chose this hotel for the free parking. Safety issue. Free parking is street parking. The staff said it is "tranquil". My car was fine. Internet was free. Breakfast was free and consisted of different types of Italian bread ( so, so taste), two types of cereal.. mediocore, ...not sure if this is just a rare ocassion but the prosciutto, salami and cheese did not arrive until half hour later.,. So, my advise come down at 7:30 am not 7 am! Otherwise, the room was very clean, comfortable, bathroom clean with bidet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
erg nette kamer met zelfs koelkastje! heerlijk ontbijt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adorable

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice, small and quaint with a warm staff. We spoke almost no Italian and even the people in the cafe were willing to help with translations! Villafranca is a great place to be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hoosiers

FABULOUS Little Hotel in the Heart of VillaFranca

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
Such super nice staff who spoke English well enough to make everyone comfortable. The rooms are very quaint - very bed and breakfast look. Free Wi-Fi was great! The breakfast was small but very, very fresh and very nice. The location was amazing - right by the fort which was truly breathtaking! We are planning another visit to the area and can't wait to stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo rapporto quilita'-prezzo.

Posted Oct 8, 2012
arredamento e nuova ristrutturazione, pulito ottima colazione. sky