Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

It is nice hotel for family

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Please improve the quantity of water at breakfast.
Location: Close to major atrraction i.e. Opera House and from opera house one can also see some other location just by walking such as Juliet house etc.
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. Closed to Pizza Bra i.e. Opera House of Verona and also close to Verona P.N. Railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josef from petah tikva israel

Nice hotel good location a little expensive

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Good location close to the center of the old town 500 meter from the train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CGP from New York

Pleasant hotel close to town center

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Picked this hotel for the combination of parking and proximity to the old town center. Clean, comfortable, modern room; nice breakfast included. Walk to the arena was moderate and easy to navigate. Ideal if you are bringing a car and don't walk to negotiate too many tight city-center streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J A from Liverpool UK

Super stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Two star hotel that is better than some four stars, Good breakfast, nice people. No faults at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower stall lip could be a bit higher....
Location: Everything in Verona
10 min walk to the center of town, fairly quiet street, staff helpful, English fluency...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from London, UK

A lovely hotel to stay in Verona.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Hotel is clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful. Only the breakfast is too little
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pisa from Montreal

Veronna

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: well located
Cons: small room
Location: well near everythin
Breakfast is correct (no more). Hotel well situated and room ready. Wi-Fi in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicki from Switzerland

A lovely hotel.....

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: A lovely family run hotel; comfortable and relaxed.
Cons: One of the breakfast staff was quite grumpy
Location: Centrally located
This is my second time at Hotel Siena, and it was lovely to come back. Alexandra at reception is so lovely and welcoming, the rooms are comfortable and the breakfasts are pleasant and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Hotel Siena

Posted May 27, 2013
Great budget hotel just outside the historic centre of Verona. Room was very comfortable and although on a quite a busy corner, double glazing and shutters kept it very quiet. We chose the hotel because we needed a car park - it was fine for the car we had (BMW 120), but anything larger would not fit.