Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning Hotel and Very Quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Bar staff were really friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Friendly greeting from reception.
Cons: Transport services back to the hotel as the cost for a taxi each day can become quite expensive.
Location: It is a pity there is nothing near by, the city is a 20-25 minute car drive.
Fantastic Hotel, great food and friendly staff, even though you may think that it is too close to the airport, you really do not hear very little aeroplane noise, its not a busy airport like Gatwick or Heathrow and there are no flights at night. The downside is although there is a shuttle bus, this is infrequent and you would be unable to rely upon the service, its only from the hotel, you then have the difficulty and cost for the transport services to and from the hotel (cab is 25 euro one way).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivonne from Geneva

Nice hotel in the outskirts of Verona

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent only one weekend night in the hotel because of a nearby sports event. It is in the outskirts of Verona which was convenient for me and my event but may not be for those who wish to be in the city centre. It is very modern with an interesting decor. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all the necessary amenities. Breakfast was good and plentiful; my only complaint are the typical sweetened box juices offered in most Italian hotels rather than just natural ones. Everyone was polite and friendly. I liked Verona very much and hope to return soon to explore it better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Beautiful Hotel in Verona

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel....wish we could have stayed longer. Would have taken advantage of the spa treatments and hot tub. Very friendly staff :o) Close to Verona Airport. 10min from Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel wonderful staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The rooms are spacious and nice. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vladimir from Moscow, Russia

Best for travel and business stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Perfect location (in case you have the car). Nice, comfortable and designer interiors. Very delicious and not expensive restaurant. Very good SPA and fitness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from World Traveller

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Everything. The pool, the staff, the room, the bathroom was even great. Breakfast was awesome and i really cannot find a fault.
Cons: Nothing really but if i have to say one thing then It was hard to find a towel when i went tot he pool but one miraculously appeared.
Location: Great access to the airport and local transport.
Very pleasant stay. I was given a free upgrade to a junior suite and the staff were outstanding from the moment I stepped through the front door. They also ordered me a free ride to the airport. I want to go back! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty from USA

Loved it!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, landscaped grounds were beautiful, and our room was very large by European standards. We would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful airport hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
This is a beautifully appointed hotel, with gorgeous, spacious, comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were very helpful, the gym/pool/spa area were excellent and a great bonus for a business traveller, and the breakfast was excellent. The only downside was that there were several waves of extremely noisy guests that were shouting loudly at several points during the night (past midnight) who unfortunately disturbed what would have otherwise been a perfect hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

conveniently close to airport as well as Verona

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast service. The restaurant however, doesn't have a lot of ambiance. Food is good but the room is not pretty nor romantic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina

Amazing hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Sep 5, 2013
We had the most amazing experience from the minute we walked into the hotel until we had to leave. Upon check in we were offered complimentary glasses of prosecco and it gave us the most welcomed, appreciated feeling. We went to Verona for the opera and even though we hadn't booked the opera through Hotel Veronesi La Torre, they were still went out of their way to shuttle us to and from the Arena, a service usually reserved for those who booked with the hotel. The hotel is very modern and relaxing and has an amazing spa with salt water pool, sauna, Turkish bath, and more! We just loved our stay and applaud the staff for their excellence. And our barman, Tom, made us some delicious cocktails! Thank you, Hotel Veronesi La Torre!