Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belachew

Posted Apr 8, 2015
i had a wounderfull time .The Hotel staff they are amazing from the recepton to the domestic stsff and staff in the resturant .Every one is nice helpfull and give smile every time they see you .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Perfekter Ruhepol, günstig gelegen

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Service, Aufmachung, Pflege
Cons: ... wüsste nicht, was ...
Location: Nähe Verona (Flughafennähe) - perfekter Ausgangspunkt nach Verona Center, Gardasee und nahegelegene Weinregionen
Aufmachung, Atmosphäre und Service im Hotel sind spitze. Alles ist frisch sauber, gepflegt und in sehr gutem Zustand (keine Ahnung wann zuletzt renoviert wurde, aber es waren keine nennenswerten Gebrauchsspuren zu entdecken). Die Zimmer sind interessant designed, groß und gemütlich, Weder am Restaurant noch an der Bar gibt es irgendwas zu mäkeln. Der Spa-Bereich ist nicht riesig, aber ausreichend dimensioniert und bietet alles was man für einen entspannten Tag braucht - eine zusätzlicher Massage ist nur zu empfehlen. Den nahen Flughafen haben wir überhaupt nicht wahrgenommen. Die Nähe zu Verona sowie zum Gardasee waren dagegen für einen Kurztrip über Ostern ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Spero di poterci tornare !

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Ho apprezzato il design generale dell'ambiente e delle camere....
Ho passato solo una notte, ma sono riuscito ad apprezzare tutta qualità dei servizi e del personale a cominciare dal checkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEFANOfrom Pisa

Attenzione al cliente

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo pernottamento. L'attenzione al cliente è ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautifull place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We were in the hotel four years ago, service has been improving a lot. They have a nice spa to rest after a day in veneto region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Verkehrsanbindung nach Verona.
Location: Direkt am Flughafen, aber keine Lärmbelästigung durch Flugverkehr.
Hotel, Personal und Frühstück sehr gut. Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Trips ins Umland. Nachteil: Verkehrsanbindung an 10 KM entfernte Verona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Nice hotel in Verona

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very friendly and there were plenty facilities to keep you busy and entertained.
Checked in late but still managed to make full use of the health room facilities. The customer service was excellent and the room itself was very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

You couldn't ask for better

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Second time I have stayed here for business. The staff are very helpful and the hotel is very clean breakfast is excellent and very well lated out. Youb couldn't ask for better service or more helpful staff. Well done keep it up. Shaun Turner
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen gern wieder

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Ambiente ist toll. Schwimmbad und Sauna sind zu genießen