Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautifull place

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We were in the hotel four years ago, service has been improving a lot. They have a nice spa to rest after a day in veneto region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice hotel in Verona

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very friendly and there were plenty facilities to keep you busy and entertained.
Checked in late but still managed to make full use of the health room facilities. The customer service was excellent and the room itself was very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

You couldn't ask for better

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Second time I have stayed here for business. The staff are very helpful and the hotel is very clean breakfast is excellent and very well lated out. Youb couldn't ask for better service or more helpful staff. Well done keep it up. Shaun Turner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Finally, a comfortable bed in Italy

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: The noise is a bit of a problem, if you're a light sleeper and want an early night sleep, when all the guests seem to be going to bed after midnight.
Location: Verona is close by, but did not go in as I had an early flight the next morning.
Not only was the bed comfortable, which for Italy who are notoriously known for pathetic beds that's an understatement, but the room was modern, chic, the bathroom was spacious with a great deep marble stone tub and shower. The hotel in general is gorgeous from the grounds to the spa/pool/gym to the restaurant. Food was delicious and the breakfast buffet was the best mix of Italian and American. Hotel shuttle to Verona airport is an ideal 5 min drive to make it all work perfectly. The best airport hotel I've ever stayed in and much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing 16th Century Italian Villa

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Location: Not too much to do in Frescati but only 27 mins to rome on train for 2.20 euro!
Freindly staff and excellent service at this authentic Italian 16th century villa A must see great pool area and views from outdoor dining Well worth a vist
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Uk

Wow what an amazing place.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to the tower suite as they were fully occupied. We were so impressed. Superb room, everything you would expect from this type of hotel. We had drinks from the bar outside in the courtyard. Beautiful setting. Reception booked us a table in the restaurant. Superb service great food. Wine was amazing very knowledgeable head waiter who gave us great advice. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning Hotel and Very Quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Bar staff were really friendly and nothing was to much trouble. Friendly greeting from reception.
Cons: Transport services back to the hotel as the cost for a taxi each day can become quite expensive.
Location: It is a pity there is nothing near by, the city is a 20-25 minute car drive.
Fantastic Hotel, great food and friendly staff, even though you may think that it is too close to the airport, you really do not hear very little aeroplane noise, its not a busy airport like Gatwick or Heathrow and there are no flights at night. The downside is although there is a shuttle bus, this is infrequent and you would be unable to rely upon the service, its only from the hotel, you then have the difficulty and cost for the transport services to and from the hotel (cab is 25 euro one way).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivonne from Geneva

Nice hotel in the outskirts of Verona

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent only one weekend night in the hotel because of a nearby sports event. It is in the outskirts of Verona which was convenient for me and my event but may not be for those who wish to be in the city centre. It is very modern with an interesting decor. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all the necessary amenities. Breakfast was good and plentiful; my only complaint are the typical sweetened box juices offered in most Italian hotels rather than just natural ones. Everyone was polite and friendly. I liked Verona very much and hope to return soon to explore it better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

Beautiful Hotel in Verona

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Beautiful hotel....wish we could have stayed longer. Would have taken advantage of the spa treatments and hot tub. Very friendly staff :o) Close to Verona Airport. 10min from Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel wonderful staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The rooms are spacious and nice. The staff is friendly and helpful.