Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 11, 2013
pleasant hotel for the money, everything was ok although more could be made ​​regarding the breakfast ... Environment not to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by international travelerfrom Austin tx

Good for a one night stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
not bad for a stopover stay, as a passage stay for a night. Do to the location, a industrial area, it is easy excess from the hwy ! Very friendly personnel. The only problem we encountered was that it was not season yet (june!!!) they had not turned the AC unit on yet..so it was kinda a " Hot " night... Breakfast was a typical italian breakfast. i would compare it to a american 3 Star Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great excellent value for the Airport

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Very clean and convenient hotel with friendly helpful staff who guided us through a problem we had my making calls etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murphyfrom Suffolk UK

Good all round hotel at very reasonable price.

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Pros: relaxed and not too fussy. excellent value for money
Cons: no meals available (except breakfast) But lots of eating places within 6km.
Location: Close enough to the airport, although quite awkward to find.
The receptionist was very friendly, and extremely helpful; assisting us with our BA boarding passes for Verona Airport, from the computer at reception, (which was free for hotel guests) .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Comfortable nice hotel. Without car transportation is difficult but with car close to city center like 10 minutes. Breakfast is also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: Close to hotel
Cons: Price, high fee for taxi to airport
This hotel is in an industrial area adjacent to the Verona airport. It's principal appeal is its proximity to that airport. There is a small pool not suitable for exercise. The price is high, and the fixed 20 euro fee for a 4 minute cab ride to the airport is quite excessive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and kind personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardo

Really Nice!

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to Verona airport but if you have a car can be a great place to stay when visiting the city. What you spend in city parking will be more than compensated by a very nice hotel that costs less than most 3 stars and even some 2 stars that are closer to the old city. Nice rooms and a breakfast that is delicious. Way to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to Verona airport

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy access to routes

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much - the staff were especially kind and helpful - especially reception. The room was good and the breakfast very good. Large coach parties seemed to cause a little staff confusion but by taking care of what time we went for breakfast we avoided that. It was our 40th wedding anniversary and we were well pleased