Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Sehr schoene Unterkunft. Nette Gastgeberin, sehr schoenes Fruehstueck mit guter Auswahl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Elisabetta, Hotel Management
Tank you.It was a pleasure for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great B &B

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Travelled to Verona to go to the opera and stayed at La Camaldola for 2 nights... Only wish it could have been longer but unfortunately our itinerary didn't permit it. Great room spotlessly clean, great breakfast and our hostess couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"Jederzeit wieder"

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das La Camaldola empfehlen wir sehr gerne für Aufenthalte in Verona. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt; das geräumige Doppelzimmer mit Bad sehr sauber. Die Besitzerin äußerst liebenswürdig und bemüht. Zum Empfang wurden wir im Zimmer mit einem speziellem Gruß mit Wein und Gebäck empfangen. Das reichhaltige Frühstück kann bei gutem Wetter auf der Terrasse oder wahlweise auch im Frühstücksraum eingenommen werden. Unser Auto konnten wir im nicht öffentlich zugängigem Gartenbereich parken. Das Zentrum von Verona ist mit dem Auto in knapp zehn Minuten erreichbar - alternativ auch mit dem Bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred Lamoureuxfrom Alabama

Graet Location in Verona Italy

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slightly out of the main part of town which was great due to the difficulty of finding a parking space. The bus stop is a minute away and takes you right into the main part of the city. The owner was more than gracious and the location is wonderful. The surroundings are out of a postcard and if you just want to relax, you've come to the right place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft in Verona

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Tolles Bad and Breakfast. Sehr nette hilfsbereite Besitzer, schönes ansprechendes Zimmer und toller Garten. Das Frühstück bietet alles was man braucht und mehr als man in Italien gewohnt ist. Top! Sehr zu empfehen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Winkfield,UK

Fantastic Hostess

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once we found the property,we enjoyed every minute..local restaurants are handy but a little pricy for a family of four..you definitely need a car for convenience but there is a local bus if you don't mind waiting..it is very cheap on the bus..5 mins from central Bologna.Delightful host..bountiful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lealfrom RJ

Excelente.

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O atendimento e simpatia da equipe são ótimos. Muito atenciosos e prestativos. Prox ao bus para o centro (5 min). Muito bonito, calmo e silencioso (acorde com os passarinhos cantando). Bom café da manhã. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersfrom Danmark

Fantastisk sted

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pænt rent og stille. Dejlige værelser med autentisk atmosfære. Lækker morgenmad serveret på værelset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B

Posted Sep 2, 2013
We stayed here with our two children for 2 nights after reading the reviews on Trip Advisor and can only echo the numerous other comments. This is a terrific place to stay whilst visiting Verona and the surrounding area. The room was large, the beds were comfortable, the linen and towels were high quality and the breakfast superb. If ever we visit Verona again we will look no further than La Camaldola.