Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but budget

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Close to train station. Room was clean and very basic, bathroom had a strange layout and it took us a while to figure out the shower. Don't expect to sleep past 8am, the noise from the very close breakfast room was high and you could also hear trains passing going into the station. ok for one night passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Cesar from Montreal Canada

Close to the train station

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jay, is the best host, very friendy and took care of all our need at all time, the place is situaded five minutes walking from the train station so very convenient. They seved a very fresh and filling breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

Nice Verona B&B. Worth it.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our night here. Good breakfast too with all that is required. The room was practically on top of the train track which did worry me at first. However is didnt hinder my sleep at all. Maybe it was the soft bed and made me sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

離鐵軌太近,怕吵的不建議住宿

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
地點離火車站很近,約10分鐘路程,房間舒適,裝潢的不錯,早餐還不錯,唯一缺點離鐵軌太近,隔音效果很差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Piracicaba

otima hospedagem

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
muita simpatia do staff...Café da manhã muito bom, com boa variedade...Localização um tanto isolada, sem lugares nas proximidades para um jantar, mas mesmo assim preço e qualidade valem a pena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Week end di coppia. Posizione sfavorita dall'eccessiva vicinanza alla stazione (si sentono i treni e trema tutto). Pulizia ottima, colazione accettabile ma poco varia. Personale non molto preparato nella gestione dei rapporti coi clienti.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kuangyin from Taiwan

Worse hotel condition.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing was perfect location near the main squar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simone from São paulo

Nos deixaram sem café!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto é ótimo, amplo, bem equipado, contudo, o bb não tem ninguém o tempo todo lá , vc pode ficar na mão em várias situações sem ter com quem contar... No nosso último dia não conseguimos tomar café pois este que deveria ser servido a partir das 8h não estava disponível (saímos as 8h30 para não perder o trem e até então não havia nem sinal de café ). Além disso , nosso quarto era de fundos, com vistas para a linha de trem.... Barulho de trem a noite toda!