Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but budget

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Close to train station. Room was clean and very basic, bathroom had a strange layout and it took us a while to figure out the shower. Don't expect to sleep past 8am, the noise from the very close breakfast room was high and you could also hear trains passing going into the station. ok for one night passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igor from Волгоград

Проездом 2 дня

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Отель легко найти, очень близко к вокзалу. Номера нормальные, конечно, не хватает сейфа и холодильника. Душевая кабина Очень маленькая. Встретили и разместили быстро. Не очень хорошая шумоизоляция. На одну или две ночи остановиться можно. Для длительного проживания не годится. В номерах на верхнем этаже очень маленькое окошко практически на уровне Пола.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Song from Singapore

Beautiful and nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was great. A short walk away for the train station. It is a little noisy especially at night when the train passersby the balcony/window as it was located beside the railway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott from Canada

Good location but beware of the train noise

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the train station and good walking access to the centre. We had a room with two beds: one mattress was very comfortable while the other one was very uncomfortable (too soft/old). Make sure you have earplugs as the train tracks are nearby and the first trains start around 6:00am on weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Cesar from Montreal Canada

Close to the train station

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jay, is the best host, very friendy and took care of all our need at all time, the place is situaded five minutes walking from the train station so very convenient. They seved a very fresh and filling breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

Nice Verona B&B. Worth it.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our night here. Good breakfast too with all that is required. The room was practically on top of the train track which did worry me at first. However is didnt hinder my sleep at all. Maybe it was the soft bed and made me sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

離鐵軌太近,怕吵的不建議住宿

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
地點離火車站很近,約10分鐘路程,房間舒適,裝潢的不錯,早餐還不錯,唯一缺點離鐵軌太近,隔音效果很差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Piracicaba

otima hospedagem

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
muita simpatia do staff...Café da manhã muito bom, com boa variedade...Localização um tanto isolada, sem lugares nas proximidades para um jantar, mas mesmo assim preço e qualidade valem a pena