Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentrumsnah gelegen...

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel lag in Fußnähe zum Zentrum und bot den erforderlichen und erwarteten Komfort. Wir waren zufrieden...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent ;-)

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Excellent customer service experience at Montresor
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom NJ

Room Odor

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but my room had a bad odor. I complained but they wouldn't change my room but instead offered to spay room with air freshener. Needless to say, It didn't work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hanne+Jørnfrom Farum

Tip-top hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt fungerede - godt værelse - venligt personale - alsidig morgenmad - central beliggenhed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nilo melofrom Brasil

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
boa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by m et mme desjardinsfrom quebec , canada

confort et propreté

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
l accueil , parking , emplacement a 30 minute a pied des sites touristique , calme , wifi excellant , propreté , grandeur des chambres , bon déjeuner , hôtel entré très beau belle endroit pour prendre un verre , prix abordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Verona

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Dieses Hotel in Verona (zur Arena ca. 20 min zu Fuß) ist eine ganz klare Empfehlung: freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer; gutes Frühstück mit großer Auswahl, Menuekarte sah auch sehr lecker aus (leider konnten wir dies nicht antesten aufgrund des nur sehr kurzen Aufenthalts), Tiefgarage vorhanden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juliiefrom norwich

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with fantastic staff. Breakfast choices very good. Spacious room extremely clean and comfortable. Only downside - hotel bar closed 9pm so no alcohol nor even tea and coffee available after that time. Arrived 10.30 in the evening and couldn't get a hot drink!!! Also a disappointment - no kettle etc in the rooms so again a hot drink at bedtime and on waking up not possible.