Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Private beach - easy access from the hotel. Easy walk to restaurants etc
Cons: Updating the rooms
Location: Good location for restaurants.
On the whole this was a good choice for us, for a long weekend away because the room rate was reasonable. However the hotel is slightly tired and would benefit from some updating. The bathroom was clean and modern, but the single bedroom was very small, cramped and looked old fashioned in comparison to the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien mais tout sauf un palace. personnel très accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by POfrom Erfurt

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and clean. A bit far from the center but it's the price to pay if you have a car. They offer a shuttle but we didn't use it we walk all or way around Veronna and it's really easy to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit hoteleigener Tiefgarage

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel war einfach zu finden. Ausgezeichnete Parkmöglichkeit. Entweder gratis auf der Straße oder für ca.10 Euro pro Nacht in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage. Zu Fuß alles gut erreichbar. Würde das nächste Mal wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alonsofrom Mexico

Más que excelente

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Súper bien ubicado excelente servicio lleno de detalles encantadores súper recomendable aunque un poco lejos de Asisi vale la pena visitañ la ciudad de Foligno y hospedarse en este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verona visitorfrom UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights here. The hotels was great and nothing to complain about. Very comfortable rooms. The only thing was breakfast was not included though available for €10 per person so for three people that seemed rather steep to pay. There was nothing nearby so a little hunt ensued looking for morning coffee nearby. Lots of free parking by the hotel though the hotel has it's own parking lot also. Biut of a walk into Verona centre but fine for most people. Overall no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Internetzugang
Location: Zentrum noch gut zu Fuß zu erreichen
Das Hotel hinterlässt eine guten Eindruck. Das Frühstück ist für ein italienisches Hotel gut. Obwohl wir im Zimmer ein sehr gutes wlan-Signal hatten, kam keine Internetverbindung zustande. Nur in der Empfangshalle kam eine Internetverbindung zustande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom San Francisco

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little far from the center, but Verona is not that big anyhow, so a little walking didn't bother us. Parking was easy. Room was large and plush. Definitely a step up from other hotels in the range on our dates. At the same time, I think that we got a particularly good deal for dates we chose because, a week later, prices were 50% higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Pfrom Bath, UK

Great location for visiting Assisi

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had very plush communal areas and the room was very comfortable. The breakfasts were of high quality. The pool was fantastic with amazing views of Assisi in the distance. However, the hotel appeared to be unfinished with a number of building works around it and when we went to the sports club 900 metres from the main hotel we found it deserted and unkempt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com