Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Hotel in unmittelbarer Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Empfangspersonals, Nähe zum Bahnhof.
Location: In 3min Fußnähe zum Bahnhof, 20min bis zur Arena
Das Hotel ist nur 3min Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Verona Nova Porta entfernt, zur Arena di Verona (Piazza Bra) geht man etwa 20min, jedoch fahren auch vom Bahnhof Busse (EUR 1,30). Unser Zimmer war klein und das Bad sehr schmal (2 Erwachsene, 1 Kind), jedoch hat es für eine Städtereise gereicht. Die Rezeptionsmitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück könnte reichhaltiger sein. Es gibt einen gratis Parkplatz (abgeschottet, man muss ein Tor passieren) und freies WIFI. Wir waren erste Aprilwoche und fanden es nachts sehr kalt, Heizung war bereits abgedreht! Die Veronacard (für 24 oder 72 Stunden) kann man an der Rezeption erwerben, auch Buskarten um 1,30!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 91

TRES BON SEJOUR

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: EMPLACEMENT IDEAL ACCUEIL ATTENTIF DU PERSONNEL
Cons: DECO UN PEU VIEILLOTE
Location: PROCHE DE LA GARE ET DONC DE LA NAVETTE POUR L AEROPORT ET PRATIQUE POUR ALLER SUR VENISE ET AUTTRES VILLES
TRES BIEN SITUE PROCHE DE LA GARE DE LA NAVETTE POUR L AEROPORT DU CENTRE HISTORIQUE 20 MN A PIED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Impecable hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Todo en el hotel es perfecto, el personal es muy atento, el desayuno muy completo. El servicio de bicicletas gratuito es ideal para recorrer la ciudad. Hermoso hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Hong

Good location and friendly helpful staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Stayed in Feb 2015. Only 5 mins walk from main train station, 20 mins to the city centre/ the Arena. Room size was not big but got almost everything u expected in a hotel room. Bed was comfortable and towels were really clean and ironed. The front desk staff, Valeria was really cheerful and helpful and we enjoyed our stay in NHR. Highly recommend for a convenient location and budget location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Africa

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very nice and close to train station. It is a bit far from the centre of Verona to get to see all the sites but generally very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcosfrom Pedro Leopoldo

Adoramos: ótima relação custo x benefício

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nossa passagem pelo hotel foi muito boa. A melhor parte foi o passeio de bicicleta (eles emprestam para os hóspedes). O pessoal do hotel é muito educado e cortês. O hotel tem garagem e isso é ótimo para quem está de carro. O elevador é um pouco pequeno e o quarto tem piso com tapete e um visual mais antigo. O café da manhã é muito bom. O hotel não é muito longe das atrações.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Triciafrom Chicago, USA

Close to train, excellent customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only a couple blocks from the train station, which is great when arriving early in the morning on your own with a large suitcase. I only stayed one night, and was going to leave the next morning before the included breakfast, so they let me eat breakfast the day I arrived. It was delish! I had never though of honey on granola before, but it was amazing and their cool honey dispenser even made it fun. They were great giving me a map and directions. They even left some grapes in my room during the day. The room was nice too. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fabiofrom roma

singolo pernottamento

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
buona la posizione vicina alla stazione e non lontano dal centro. discreta la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our trip to veeona

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay in the hotel was comfortable and satisfactory. There was a good choice for breakfast and we felt it was good value for money.