Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from London

Right in the middle of things

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Loads of breakfast things supplied every morning. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Stylish.
A great apartment hotel, right in the centre of Verona in short walking distance to all of the main sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriela from Atlanta, Georgia,USA

Wonderful!!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
I stayed a week in Verona.I was very pleased with the aparment, the staff, and the location.The apartment was beautiful, and clean. The kitchen was equipped with all the necessities incuding an espresso machine:).I had a tray with a varieties of coffe, tea, milk, juices, water and all kind or croissants, cookies, and other snackes.Camelia was wonderful. She help me deside some of the activities, and the restaurants she suggested were just perfect what i needed : to experience the veronese lifestyle, food and wine.The location is right in the center close to all the shopping, dinning, and all the historical sites. I am looking forward to came back and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Austin, Texas

Elegant Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel and room was wonderful. Very clean and they provided snacks and water. The women at the front desk spoke several languages and provided a lot of useful information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from New York City

exception hotel in the best location in Verona

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The apartments were large, immaculate and superbly decorated. The staff really cared about the guests. There are wonderful bathroom too
Cons: hotel was near perfect
Location: The location was hard to beat on a quiet street yet a one minute walk to the main shopping street with many attractions only a few minutes walk.
The staff were beyond helpful in every aspect of our stay. In particular, the recommended restaurants had terrific food, great service and fabulous ambiance. Many Italians were at the recommended places which we felt was a plus. The staff's suggestions were among the best on our entire trip. Verona is a beautiful city with tremendous charm and there is much to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kerryn from perth, australia

great location

Posted Sep 2, 2013
more expensive than we'd normally choose but worth it for the location, comfort &convenience & at the time accommodation was expensive in verona. close to arena & walking distance to all other sites but not too noisy, also good eating nearby particularly bottega del vino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, but...

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Very nice hotel with great location. Strangely, the design of the room was all wrong - table and lamp in the way of getting to the kitchen area, and almost impossible to access the wardrobe without moving the bedside table. Really weird...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

Construction Next door...terrible smell

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Suite was large, lovely and clean but had a terrible smell they did not address. Could not open windows and keep air conditioning on. Heavy construction next door made it difficult to rest. Breakfast is a basket of terrible processed, packaged sweets. Great location, friendly staff on from 8 to 8, no phones in room. Must be able to climb stairs as one small slow lift will bring you up only part way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

excellent B&B

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good, nice people that run the B&B, very clean, well designed - they thought about any detail. well done, very good choice, location is best in Verona!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Atlanta, GA

Great location, close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: THe elevator
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Juliet's balcony and some fantastic restaurants.
The four of us were very comfortable in the three room apartment. Bathroom was nice too. Extremely clean rooms and reception area.