Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon hôtel, de grand confort

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Confort. Grand lit très confortable. Calme.
Cons: Petit déjeuner et sets de salle de bain sans raffinement.
Location: Centre touristique
Hôtel de grand confort, dans une rue calme du centre, proche de tous les sites touristiques. Le petit déjeuner, bon et copieux comme il se doit, pourrait être plus raffiné au regard du classement (5 étoiles).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The common areas of this hotel are fab - slick and modern. The staff are superb, bar and restaurant excellent. Service was exemplary - my mum was ill and on check out the reception staff arranged a courtesy room for her to use until time for us to leave for the airport. My only criticism is that the deluxe rooms are certainly disappointing - the first room we were offered was so small that we were unable to both walk around at the same time. However, when we were moved the room was fine - but certainly not deluxe. Other than that I would definitely go back but maybe book a grand deluxe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
バスルーム考えたほうがいいかと。ここでかくともんだいは解決するのか? この方法では正しいレビューは集まりませんね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in pieno centro storico

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: facilmente raggiungibile
camera molto spaziosa luminosa con tutti i comfort,colazione di buon livello tipo brunch ,posizione ottima sale comuni ben curate parcheggio dell'hotel un po caro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanover NH

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Loved it and fantastic central location. Funky lobby with great indoor and outdoor bar areas. Really special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hiroyukifrom 宇都宮市

非常に良いホテルだけど、アクセスに難あり。

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
クルマでは行きにくい。繁華街過ぎる。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satu Maarit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Maryland

The best Verona hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! The staff was very nice. The breakfast was outstanding! The room was huge and very quiet and comfortable even though we overlooked a busy street. The location in the historic area was perfect. The bathtub was jacuzzi and very relaxing after a long day sightseeing. We loved our stay and would go back again in a minute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Verona

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com